關於我們

駐足亞洲 博覽全球

about-asiaworld.jpg

亞洲國際博覽館簡介

於2005年12月啟用的亞洲國際博覽館是世界級之展覽及活動場地,提供超過70,000平方米的可租用面積,適合舉辦展覽、會議、演唱會、體育和各類文娛活動。

亞洲國際博覽館是一項公營及私營合作聯辦的發展項目,由香港特別行政區政府與私人財團包括香港寶嘉建築有限公司及中國工商銀行(亞洲)有限公司共同投資,用地則由香港機場管理局提供。

更多
corp-resp.jpg

企業社會責任

亞洲國際博覽館致力將企業的社會責任概念融入日常業務運作當中,以積極造福及締造一個可持續發展的社會,並且時時刻刻對我們共同享有的環境加以珍惜及保護。

更多
AWE_Logo_Color.jpg

聯絡我們

我們十分重視您寶貴的意見,並承諾將盡快回覆您的查詢。

更多
關閉

2017年12月11日

2017-12

About Us

Asia's Premier World Class Venue

about-asiaworld.jpg

About AsiaWorld-Expo

AsiaWorld-Expo opened in December 2005 and has become a world-class venue in Hong Kong, offering over 70,000 square metres of rentable spaces for exhibitions, conventions, concerts, sports and entertainment events.

The venue is a public-private partnership involving funding from the Hong Kong SAR Government and a private sector consortium includingDragages Hong Kong Limited and Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited, with the Airport Authority Hong Kong contributing the land.

Learn More
corp-resp.jpg

Corporate Social Responsibility

AsiaWorld-Expo, upholding the continued commitments to our society, is devoted to social responsibility in our business operations by striving for the prosperity and sustainability of the communities in which we operate and, at all times, respecting the environment which we share.

Learn More
AWE_Logo_Color.jpg

Contact Us

Your feedback and comments are vital to us. We will respond to your enquiries as soon as possible.

Learn More
Close

27-02-2017

2017-2