股東資料及業內專業團體

股東資料

亞洲國際博覽館是一項公營及私營合作聯辦的發展項目,由香港特別行政區政府與包括香港寶嘉建築有限公司及中國工商銀行(亞洲)有限公司 (「工銀亞洲」) 在內之私人財團共同投資,用地則由香港機場管理局提供。

dragages.jpg

香港寶嘉建築有限公司

香港寶嘉自1955年負責重建及擴展當年的啟德機場跑道起,便一直以香港為基地,並於1986年成為法國大型綜合企業Bouygues Construction集團的一份子。時至今日,香港寶嘉已發展成為本港主要建築及土木工程承建商之一。

香港寶嘉於2003年,成功取得負責設計、興建、投資及管理亞洲國際博覽館的一份公私營機構合作夥伴合約。

更多
ICBC-2.jpg

中國工商銀行(亞洲)有限公司 (「工銀亞洲」)

工銀亞洲是一家在香港註冊成立的持牌銀行,主要業務為銀行、金融及與其他金融相關的服務,經營重點為零售銀行、商業銀行及企業銀行業務。工銀亞洲之全資附屬公司華商銀行及工銀亞洲投資管理有限公司,分別專注於中國內地人民幣業務及以亞洲區為投資服務中心的投資管理業務。工銀亞洲為中國工商銀行股份有限公司在香港銀行業務的旗艦。

更多

業內專業團體

透過參與以下機構及專業團體,亞洲國際博覽館致力提供優質展覽及活動場館服務:

關閉

2017年12月11日

2017-12

Shareholders and Membership

Shareholders

AsiaWorld-Expo is a public-private partnership involving funding from the Hong Kong SAR Government and a private sector consortium including Dragages Hong Kong Limited and Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited ("ICBC (Asia)"), with the Airport Authority Hong Kong contributing the land.

dragages.jpg

Dragages Hong Kong Limited

Dragages came to Hong Kong in 1955 when it won the contract to re-construct and extend the runway at the former Kai Tak airport. Its exceptional capabilities soon ensured it won many large-scale infrastructure contracts. In 1986, Dragages became part of the French conglomerate Bouygues Construction.

In 2003, Dragages Hong Kong won a public-private partnership contract to design, build, finance and operate AsiaWorld-Expo.

Learn More
ICBC-2.jpg

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited ("ICBC (Asia)")

ICBC (Asia) is a licensed bank incorporated in Hong Kong. It is principally engaged in banking, financial and other finance-related services with a focus on retail and commercial banking as well as corporate banking business. Chinese Mercantile Bank and ICBC (Asia) Investment Managememt Company Limited, two wholly-owned subsidiaries of ICBC (Asia), are specialized in RMB services in Mainland China and the investment management businesses with a focus on Asia respectively. ICBC (Asia) is the flagship of Hong Kong banking business of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited ("ICBC").

Learn More

Membership

AsiaWorld-Expo aims to achieve excellence in the exhibition and event industry through professional affiliations with the following organisations:

Close

18-10-2017

2017-10