私隱政策聲明

個人資料

亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司(以下簡稱為“我們”)尊重您的法定私隱權並承諾遵守香港特別行政區法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》。

 

收集

當您為了進行查詢、回饋意見、提交服務申請、加入AsiaWorld-Club或參加我們組織的活動而向我們提供您的個人資料時,我們會收集此等個人資料(包括但不限於您的姓名、電郵地址、郵寄地址、電話和傳真號碼)。

 

我們可能會將資料用於以下用途,包括:

a)         回覆您的查詢或意見;

b)         編排並處理您的產品和/或服務申請;

c)         處理和管理您的AsiaWorld-Club會員資格;

d)         處理您參與亞洲國際博覽館活動和我們組織的其他活動的相關事項;以及

e)         驗證您的身份。

 

我們並計劃使用您的個人資料(在獲得您的同意下)開展與以下內容有關的行銷和促銷活動:

f)         您的AsiaWorld-Club會員資格;和

g)         亞洲國際博覽館的服務和活動,如展覽、會議、活動、音樂會和設施管理。

 

使用

當我們向您收集個人資料時,我們會告知您收集資料的目的,而所收集的個人資料將僅被用於此等目的。我們會為您提供“選擇退出”的機會(即對我們使用此等個人資料施加限制或要求我們停止使用此等個人資料)。

 

我們可能聘用第三方公司代表我們提供與上述任何用途有關的產品和服務。此等公司可能獲得您的個人資料,但僅用於代表我們提供產品和服務的用途。為免生疑問,未經您的同意,我們不會將您的個人資料提供給第三方公司用於未經我們授權的任何直接行銷活動。

 

為存儲或處理資料或代表我們向您提供任何服務或產品等目的,我們會在我們認為必要或適當的情況下,根據保密條款和類似等級的安全保障條件,將您的個人資料轉移給香港境內或境外的第三方服務或產品提供商。

 

個人資料的準確性

我們已制定若干流程,以確保個人資料就其擬議用途而言具合理程度的準確性、完整性和相關性。

 

個人資料的保留

我們的政策是根據與保留個人資料事宜相關的法律、法定和監管要求,因應收集資料的既定用途(或任何直接相關的用途)在實際所需時間內保留該等個人資料。

 

安全

我們向您收集的所有個人資料將被視為機密資料,並會被儲存在存取權限受到限制的伺服器中。我們將保障伺服器及其所儲存資料的安全。為保障您的個人資料安全,請好好保管您的登錄密碼。請不要向任何人透露您的登錄密碼。我們可能會根據法律要求使用、保存和披露您的資料。

 

直接行銷活動

如果您不希望您的個人資料被用於直接行銷活動,您可隨時免費選擇退出此類活動。您只需要向[email protected]發送電子郵件(附上您的姓名),通知我們您不希望您的個人資料被用於此類用途。我們會據此更新我們的記錄,並停止將您的個人資料用於直接行銷活動。

 

通過本網站所收集的個人資料

我們可能會在您使用本網站的過程中收集個人資料,例如姓名、性別、年齡、電話號碼和電郵地址等。法律未規定您提供此類個人資料。但是,若未能取得我們索取的個人資料,我們可能無法向您提供你所要求的服務、設備和商品。

 

Cookie和其他資料的使用

您通過我們網站所提交的查詢、意見、服務請求或其他資料將保留在資料庫內,用於統計用途。

 

當您瀏覽本網站時,Cookie將儲存在您的電腦硬碟中,以收集其他非個人資料,包括:

 

- 使用者的瀏覽器語言
- 新/回訪用戶
- 網路服務提供商
- 用戶位置
- 存取時間
- 在頁面停留的時間
- 訪問頁面
- 點擊次數
- 使用設備類型
- 使用瀏覽器類型

 

在此情況下,我們不會向您收集任何個人資料。您可以選擇不接受Cookie,但這樣您可能無法使用網站的部分功能。大多數瀏覽器會設置為自動接受Cookie。您可自行把流覽器設置為拒絕Cookie。

 

查詢、查閱和糾正

我們承諾保護您所提供的任何個人資料的私隱。如果您對我們的私隱政策聲明、我們的相關做法有任何問題或疑慮,或希望查閱我們所掌握的您的個人資料並進行更正或更新(如適用),您可發送電子郵件至[email protected]或致函以下地址:

亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司
香港大嶼山
香港國際機場
亞洲國際博覽館

傳真:(852) 3606 8889

 

兒童

我們不會在知情情況下接受十二(12)歲以下兒童所提供的資料,因為他們不合乎使用我們服務的資格並且不得向我們提供任何個人資料。

 

適用法律

所有爭議應受香港特別行政區法律管轄,您特此同意接受香港特別行政區法院的非專屬司法管轄權管轄。

 

注:

  • 如果英文版和中文版之間有任何不一致之處,以英文版為準。
  • 本私隱政策聲明可不時進行修改,任何修改將經本頁面發佈。
關閉

2019年11月12日

2019-11

Privacy Policy

Personal Information

AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited (“AWEM”) respects your legal rights of privacy and is committed to comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Collection

When you give us your personal data whether for the purposes of making an enquiry, giving feedback, placing service requests, joining the AsiaWorld-Club or participating in the activities organised by us, we collect your personal data (including, but not limited to, your name, e-mail address, postal address, telephone and fax number) from you.

The purposes for which we may use the data include:

a)         replying to your enquiries or feedback;

b)         placing and processing your product and/or service requests;

c)         processing, managing and administering your membership of the AsiaWorld-Club ;

d)         processing your participation in AsiaWorld-Expo activities and other activities organised by us;

e)         verification of your identity.

We also intend to use your personal data for conducting marketing and promotional activities in connection with:

f)         your AsiaWorld-Club membership; and

g)         AsiaWorld-Expo's services and activities, being exhibitions, conventions, events, concerts and facilities management,

and we cannot so use your personal data without your consent.

Use

When we collect personal data from you, we will inform you of the purpose for which they are collected and such personal data collected will only be used for the purpose for which they were collected; and we will give you the opportunity to opt out, i.e. to either restrict the uses we will make of such personal data or to require us to cease our use of such personal data.

We may use third-party companies to supply products and provide services in relation to any of the purposes stated above on our behalf. Such companies may be supplied with or have access to your personal information solely for the purpose of supplying products and providing services on our behalf. For the avoidance of doubt, we shall not provide your personal data to third-party companies for use in any direct marketing that is not on our behalf, without your consent to do so.

Where we consider it necessary or appropriate for the purposes of data storage or processing or providing any service or product on our behalf to you, we may transfer your personal data to third party service or product providers within or outside Hong Kong, under conditions of confidentiality and similar levels of security safeguards.  

 

Accuracy of Personal Data

We have certain procedures in place to maintain personal data at a reasonable level of accuracy, completeness and relevancy for the purpose of which the personal data is to be used.

 

Retention of Personal Data

Our policy is to retain personal data for no longer than is required to fulfil the purpose (or any directly related purpose) for which the data is to be used; subject to legal, statutory and regulatory requirements mandating the retention of data.

Security

All personal data collected from you by us will be treated as confidential and stored in servers with restricted access. We will maintain safeguards to protect security of the servers and data stored therein. The security of your personal information also depends on the protection by you of your login password. Please do not disclose your login password to anyone. We may access, preserve and disclose your information if required to do so by law.

Direct Marketing Activities

If you prefer for your personal data not to be used for the purposes of direct marketing activities, you can opt-out from such activities at any time and without charge by sending an email, along with your name, to [email protected] notifying us that you do not wish your personal data to be used for such purposes. We shall then update our records accordingly and cease the use of your personal data for direct marketing activities. 

Personal Data Collected Through this Website

We may collect personal data through your use of this website such as name, gender, age, telephone number and email address. You are not required by law to provide such personal data. However, we may not be able to provide you with the services, facilities and goods you may require unless you provide the personal data sought from you.

Other Information

The enquiry, feedback, service requests or other information submitted by you via our websites will be retained in a database for statistical purposes. We may also collect other non-personal information when you visit our websites, which include your IP address and the browser you are using. We collect such information by sending small amount of data called Cookies to your browser. Most browsers are initially set up to accept Cookies. You can also set up your browser to refuse Cookies if you wish.

Access and Correction

You have a right to request access to personal data we hold about you and, if applicable, to correct or update it.  You may do so by email to [email protected] or by writing to:

AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited
AsiaWorld-Expo
Hong Kong International Airport
Lantau
Hong Kong, China

Fax: (852) 3606 8889

 

Children

We do not knowingly accept information from children under the age of twelve (12) as they are not eligible to use our services and must not submit any personal information to us.

 

Enquires

If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy Statement, you may contact us at [email protected] or write to:

AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited
AsiaWorld-Expo
Hong Kong International Airport
Lantau
Hong Kong, China

Fax: (852) 3606 8889

Applicable Law

All disputes shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and you hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Note: In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall apply and prevail.

Close

18-10-2017

2017-10