主办机构及参展商支援

otherservice.jpg

保安

logo_asf.jpg

亚洲国际博览馆提供全面、一站式的保安和人潮管理方案,包括访客管理、贵宾保护、检查门票、入场控制、带位以至设计及安装特别保安器材等。

作为博览馆指定的保安服务及人流控制服务合作伙伴, 卫达保安有限公司是香港其中一间最具规模、提供专业及可靠保安服务的公司。成立于1994年,卫达保安已取得ISO9001:2000之认证。

其专业的保安团队随时候命,以保障访客及与会人士的安全,并确保活动顺利举行。

清洁

logo_baguio.jpg

亚洲国际博览馆为所有活动主办机构及参展商提供多元化的清洁及环境服务。特别的清洁服务亦可因应要求而提供。

碧瑶清洁服务有限公司为我们的清洁服务伙伴,是亚太区内其中一间大型的环境服务公司,并已获ISO认证,拥有2,500名专业员工及庞大车队。

高空悬挂装配、影音、灯光及办公室设备租用

Infinity.jpg

亚洲国际博览馆备有大量器材及经验丰富的员工,以提供高空结构和照明装配、挂横幅及布幕等高规格技术服务。装配工作由我们的合作伙伴广域策划有限公司提供。展馆天花设有悬挂支撑点以应付悬挂重物的需要(10kN/节点至60kN/节点)。服务包括初期规划至进行索具装配和解除索具等。

机电工程技术支援

AWE Organising & Exhibitor Support_Synergis.jpg

新昌管理集团有限公司(「新昌管理」)是香港及中国内地资产管理服务行业的市场领导者。从项目的前期管理及顾问服务、到售前的推广和租赁、以至竣工楼房及设施的日常管理及改善工程,新昌管理为客户提供一站式、全面和妥善的服务。

亚洲国际博览馆所有展馆均设于地面,拥有特大独立货车入口大门(7.5米宽x 5米高),令装卸更为容易快捷。馆内亦可提供叉式起重车(铲车)及高空工作服务台等设施。

亚洲国际博览馆提供的电力供应选择是展览和活动行业内最多的。所有临时电线都由展馆地底下的通道直接连接至个别展位,减少不必要的电线和确保美观安全。本馆的临时服务更可二十四小时供应,如有需要,客户可向本馆预约选用。

场内物流

agility.jpg

泛联展览物流香港有限公司为亚洲国际博览馆内的物料处理器材供应商及现场物流服务供应商,为博览馆的主办机构、参展商及承建商提供全面性的物流服务。

器具租赁服务(馆外)

亚洲国际博览馆提供器具租赁服务,备有大量优质展览及餐饮器具,可供馆外展览、各类型活动或餐饮行业租用。器具共分为两大类:一般器具及餐饮器具。

如欲查询详情,请联络我们的合约管理部:
电邮: [email protected]

关闭

2018年12月11日

2018-12

AWE Organising & Exhibitor Support

otherservice.jpg

Security

logo_asf.jpg

AsiaWorld-Expo offers an integrated, one-stop solution, which caters for all front-of-house security needs. Crowd management services on offer span everything from visitor management, VIP protection, ticket checking, access control, seating and stewarding to the planning and installation of special security devices.

As the Appointed Security & Traffic Management Services Provider, ISS Adams Secuforce Limitedis one of the most comprehensive security companies providing professional and reliable services in Hong Kong. Founded in 1994, ISS Adams had been awarded the prestigious ISO 9001 : 2000 Certificate.

A pool of professional staff is always on hand to ensure the safety of attendees and the smooth running of any type of event.

Cleaning

logo_baguio.jpg

The venue provides an extensive range of cleaning and environmental maintenance services to organisers and exhibitors on an exclusive basis. Specialist cleaning services can be provided upon request.

Baguio Cleaning Services Co. Ltd, our cleaning services partner and one of the leading environmental services groups in the Asian region, is ISO-certified and commands a 2,500-strong workforce as well as a large service fleet.

Rigging, AV, Lighting and Office Equipment Rental

Infinity.jpg

An extensive equipment inventory backed by a wealth of industry experience enables AsiaWorld-Expo to accommodate a vast array of ultra-sophisticated technical services. They include structural and lighting rigs, banners, blackouts, and draping.

Rigging services on offer by our parnter Infinity Project Management Ltd span everything from initial planning to the final construction of rigging and de-rigging of suspended structures. The ceilings of the events halls are equipped with suspension points that are designed to meet highly demanding load requirements ranging from 10kN to 60kN per node.

Mechanical and Electrical Support

 

AWE Organising & Exhibitor Support_Synergis.jpg

Synergis Holdings Limited is at the forefront of asset management services in Hong Kong and Chinese mainland. Services span every stage of the property development process, from pre-management and consultancy, through pre-sale promotion and leasing, to management and maintenance of a competed building and facility.

All event halls are located at ground level and equipped with extra vehicle access doors, each measuring 7.5 metres (Width) x 5 metres (Height) to enable efficient set-up and dismantling. Forklift and high-reach services are also available at the venue.

The venue offers probably the widest range of power options in the industry. Unsightly cables and hazardous trips are eliminated by utilising under-hall service subways, while all temporary cables are drawn from these subways through floor ducts and channeled directly to individual exhibition stands. To ensure the provision of fully-fledged services that are second-to-none, a round-the-clock supply of various temporary services is available upon request.

On-Site Logistics

agility.jpg

Agility Fairs & Events Logistics Limited, the appointed in-house material handling equipment supplier and on-site logistics service provider of AsiaWorld-Expo, provides a comprehensive range of logistics service to organisers, exhibitors and contractors at AsiaWorld-Expo.

External Offsite Equipment Hiring Service

AsiaWorld-Expo provides an External Offsite Equipment Hiring Service to meet the potential demand in the exhibition and event industry. The rental equipments are divided into two major categories: General Equipments and F&B Utensils / Equipments.

For enquiries or further assistance, please contact our Contract Administration team:
Email: [email protected]

Close

20-10-2017

2017-10