宴会及餐饮服务

宴会及餐饮服务

亚洲国际博览馆为您带来获奖名厨、时尚雅致的环境和训练有素的专业团队,致力为每项活动创造精彩时刻。不论是温馨的小型聚会,或是云集上千名来宾的盛宴,博览馆将以卓越的服务扣动宾客心弦。除了一应俱全的中式和国际佳肴外,博览馆也推出别具创意的「环保菜谱」,包括获世界自然基金会认证的「 环保海鲜菜谱 」,其选用的海鲜都采购自可持续来源,以及尽量采用本地食材,并以节约能源方法烹调的「环保低碳菜谱 」。

亚洲国际博览馆活动餐饮服务的特色

  • 屡获殊荣的资深名厨,精于烹调各式美食
  • 餐饮服务团队的主管获蓝带级法国国际美食协会(Chaîne des Rôtisseurs)颁发Maitre Hotelier会员级别
  • 本港唯一一个可以设宴360席的场馆,最多可招待 5,000名宾客
  • 为不同类型和规模的活动提供灵活的一流服务,适合举办酒会、大型午宴和华丽盛宴
  • 本港唯一一个曾于国际知名体育盛会上,为超过1,000名来宾提供米其林星级美食的场馆,并经常举办300席以上的大型宴会
  • 创新和符合保护环境原则的「环保菜谱」,全部已取得专业机构的认证
  • 可以满足客户的不同餐饮要求,例如:素食、清真、印度耆那教和儿童餐,以及根据企业品牌而设计的主题菜式
  • 专责的餐饮宴会团队精心策划,巨细无遗,确保活动顺利进行

 

AsiaWorld-Summit(2号展馆)

这个占地8,200平方米的无柱式场馆是全港最大的室内会议和宴会厅,最多可款待5,000名宾客,也是本港唯一一个能够在同一地点举办大型会议、宴会和展览的场馆。

平面图

FB_b02.jpg FB_b03.jpg

会议及宴会中心

设有不同大小的会议室可供独立或合并使用,最多能够接待670名宾客。会议室的布置灵活,并提供一应俱全的信息和通信科技设施,客户可根据活动需要,从一系列的餐饮服务中做出选择。

亚景轩海景餐厅

亚景轩海景餐厅拥有一望无际的壮丽海景,可款待多达250名宾客,适合举办媒体午宴、酒会和各式联欢聚会。

FB_c02.jpg


查询

如欲预订或查询,请联络我们的业务发展部:
电话: (852) 3606 8888
传真: (852) 3606 8889
电邮: [email protected]

客户评价


「在香港要物色一个既宽敞又优质全面的场地, 为超过2,000位精英安排一个别出心裁的年度嘉许盛会, 亚洲国际博览馆(亚博馆) 绝对是不二之选。亚博馆提供高效全面的优质服务, 于我们宏利2018 年经销周年晚宴上展现无遗。特别感谢亚博馆团队, 他们不但殷勤热诚, 而且是专业可靠的合作伙伴, 全力协助统筹是次活动, 让我们将精彩的制作呈献予精英们。期望不久将来, 我们再度与亚博馆合作。」

- 宏利人寿保险 (国际) 有限公司 - 经销招募及促销奖励部助理副总裁
黄静雯

「感谢亚洲国际博览馆团队的细心殷勤服务,宴会气氛非常好,大家渡过了愉快难忘的一个晚上。活动筹委会对是次活动非常满意;亚博馆员工待客以诚及其专业服务态度特别值得嘉许。」

- Ms Monica Chan, Human Resources Director, Mannings HK & Macau


「亚洲国际博览馆是专业可靠的场地伙伴,我们非常感谢场馆的全力配合令现场欢乐气氛进一步提升。亚博馆员工主动友善、 服务细心,可弹性处理各种要求。另外,美味的食物加上场地环境恰到好处,令活动生色不少。晚宴后我们更收到不少员工的嘉许及支持,我们期望不久将来再与亚博馆合作。」

- Mr. Johnson Zhang, President of 香港航空有限公司


「宾客对活动流程、亚博馆团队的专业表现以及食物质素给予高度评价。特别感谢亚博馆各单位员工悉心安排场地及晚宴的各项细节,并提供周到服务。」

- 香港创新科技及制造业联合总会有限公司 - 李远发先生, 主席


「AsiaWorld-Summit 除了为我们提供便捷的宴会地点,此宽敞、特高楼底的场地更有利缔造天马行空的创新意念,而专用前厅更让员工在宴会开席前,尽情享乐,为晚宴增添更多趣味、带动全场气氛。」

- Mr. Kenneth Chan, Executive Director of 香港空运货站有限公司


「亚洲国际博览馆拥有气派不凡的场馆及统筹大型盛会的专业知识,即使我们的周年晚宴筵开超过250席,博览馆亦应付自如。AsiaWorld-Summit的特高楼底和无柱式设计,尽显魁宏气势,令莅临晚宴的嘉宾印象难忘,为我们带来一个精彩宴会。」

- 星展银行(香港)有限公司 - 客户丶存款及抵押贷款 高级副总裁 锺少权

视频导览

关闭

2018年10月20日

2018-10

Banquets & Catering

Event Catering Services

AsiaWorld-Expo brings you award-winning chefs, stylish venues and attentive, highly-trained staff to make every event a delight. From small and intimate occasions to a spectacular banquet for thousands of guests, AsiaWorld-Expo is at your service to astound and inspire. In addition to a dazzling array of Chinese and international cuisine, innovative Green Menus are also available, including the WWF-accredited “Ocean-Friendly Menu”, which ensures seafood is only from sustainable sources, and a “CarbonCare Menu” that emphasises local ingredients and energy-saving preparation methods.

What’s Special About AsiaWorld-Expo Event Catering Services?

  • Experienced award-winning chefs who are experts in a wealth of cuisines
  • Catering service team led by a merited Maitre Hotelier certified by the honorary Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, an International Association of Gastronomy
  • The only venue in Hong Kong that can host 360-table banquets for up to 5,000 guests
  • Flexible, first-class services for events of all types and sizes, from cocktail receptions to large-scale luncheons and sumptuous gala dinners
  • Hong Kong’s only venue with a track record of serving Michelin-starred culinary creations to over 1,000 VIPs at a world-renowned sporting event, and regularly staging large-scale banquets with over 300 tables
  • Innovative and environmentally-friendly Green Menus, fully accredited by professional bodies
  • Capable of handling all dietary requirements, such as vegetarian, Halal, Jain, and kids’ meals, as well as thematic dishes with corporate branding
  • A dedicated F&B Hospitality Team to ensure that every detail of your event is a success

AsiaWorld-Summit (Hall 2)

This column-free 8,200-square-metre space is Hong Kong’s largest indoor convention and hospitality hall, capable of accommodating banquets for up to 5,000 guests, and Hong Kong’s only venue that can host a sizable conference, banquet and exhibition all in one hall.

Floor Plans

FB_b02.jpg         FB_b03.jpg

Meeting & Hospitality Centre

A flexible choice of rooms that can be used individually or combined to serve up to 670 guests. Flexible set up configurations, comprehensive information and communication technology, and a wide range of catering services are available to meet your event requirements.

IKON Seaview Restaurant

Enjoy a banquet for up to 250 guests with fantastic sea views. IKON is ideal for media luncheons, cocktail parties and celebrations for all occasions.

FB_c02.jpg



Enquiry Contact

For bookings or enquiries, please contact our Business Development Department:
Tel: (852) 3606 8888
Fax: (852) 3606 8889
Email: fnb@asiaworld-expo.com

Testimonials

"I would like to express our thanks to the AsiaWorld-Expo (AWE) team for the excellent services and wonderful experience at the Mannings’ annual dinner 2015. Our organising committee was impressed with the enthusiastic team of which every member was passionate and professional."

- Ms Monica Chan, Human Resources Director, Mannings HK & Macau


"AsiaWorld-Expo is a professional and reliable venue partner; we truly appreciate for everything AWE did to make the event as joyous and celebratory as it was. The team at AWE was helpful and easy to work with, all the staff were attentive and flexible to our requirements. The food was delicious and was just right for the occasion. We received numerous positive comments from our employees about the whole event, and we look forward to working with AsiaWorld-Expo again in the future."

- Mr. Johnson Zhang, President of Hong Kong Airlines


"The smoothly executed event was highly appreciated by our guests, the AWE team demonstrated high level of professionalism with its enticing services and highly acclaimed foods. Special thanks for the detail-minded follow-up and the well-considered arrangement from your team."

- Mr. Y. F. Lee, Chairman of Hong Kong Federation of Innovative Technologies and Manufacturing Industries Limited


"AsiaWorld-Summit offered us much more than a convenient location. This spacious, high-ceilinged venue easily accommodated even our most imaginative plans. The private pre-function area also allowed staff to participate in games before the main event, which gave the whole evening a playful and vibrant mood."

- Mr. Kenneth Chan, Executive Director of Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited (HACTL)  


“When it comes to hosting an annual dinner with more than 250 tables, AsiaWorld-Summit offers the scale and expertise to host a mega event of this kind. From its extra-high ceiling to its column-free expansive setting, AsiaWorld-Summit delivers a stunning impression on all our guests. Thank you for creating a memorable evening.”

- Mr. Derek Chung, SVP of Consumer Banking, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Virtual Tour

AsiaWorld-Summit: http://youtu.be/D5Xqt2mc8KE

Meeting & Hospitality Centre: http://youtu.be/BV_nqQvcWk0

Close

20-08-2017

2017-8