演唱會及特別活動

亞洲國際博覽館Arena(即1號展館,位於亞洲國際博覽館東面)為本港最大型的室內多用途文娛活動場地。此世界級Arena佔地10,880平方米,擁有19米特高樓底,並可容納14,000名觀眾,適合舉辦各類大型活動,包括精彩絕倫的演唱會及現場娛樂表演、體育賽事和大規模的企業活動等。不論活動性質如何,亞洲國際博覽館的專業團隊將成為誠可信賴的夥伴,與您緊密合作,務求活動能夠盡善盡美。

選擇亞洲國際博覽館Arena有何特別之處?

  • 香港最大的室內文娛活動場地
  • 可拆卸的座位能夠靈活組合,以配合活動的特別需要
  • 場館備有一流的音色系統、精密的高空懸掛裝配,以及高達19米的樓底
  • 場館設有專用的貴賓廂房,讓您在節目開始前與來賓歡聚或招待貴客
  • 特設專用樓層,方便演出者在表演後舉行祝捷酒會、新聞發佈會及款待賓客
  • 寬敞的後台設施完備,包括一系列專用更衣室、辦公室、多功能房間、廚房及洗衣房
  • 設於地面的車輛駛入處,方便進出及搭建舞台

博覽館票務處

位於亞洲國際博覽館一樓的票務處是大嶼山唯一的售票處,代售快達票購票通的活動門票。

服務時間
星期一至五:上午10時至下午6時
(星期六、日及公眾假期休息)

查詢

如欲預訂場館或查詢,請聯絡我們的業務發展部:
電話: (852) 3606 8888
傳真: (852) 3606 8889
電郵: [email protected]

客戶評價

「亞洲國際博覽館提供了一個理想場地予我們與超過二千二百名貴賓共同慶祝「法拉利」品牌引入香港市場30週年的盛會,氣派非凡的場地及一流的服務正好配合是次展覽及週年慶祝晚宴所需。博覽館寬敞的空間及無柱式設計為活動策劃提供無限的創作空間;展館設於地面的設計更可讓超過二百五十多輛跑車出入自如,當中尤以Arena 的樓座設計能讓賓客一覽歷年的跑車代表作,完美列陣的座駕成為整個活動的亮點,成功營造攝人氣勢。相鄰的大型展館及宴會場地能配合節目流程的同時亦可凝聚來賓。加上專業餐飲團隊所籌劃的晚宴,各賓客對是次體驗都十分讚賞,正好證明博覽館舉行多元化活動的能力。」

- Mr Gary Wong, General Brand Manager, Ferrari


「今次與亞洲國際博覽館的合作過程非常愉快。由於登記出席「伴你啟航 青年創業論壇」的反應非常熱烈,我們必須於短時間內物色一個規模更大,可容納大量觀眾的場地,亞洲國際博覽館的團隊充分展現舉行大型會議的豐富經驗,於緊迫的時間內有效率地籌備高規格會議。我們籌劃小組、多位備受推崇的主講嘉賓及在座來賓均對博覽館各崗位員工的超凡服務及工作熱誠深表讚賞。今次活動非常成功,我衷心感謝亞洲國際博覽館的每一位員工。」 

- 香港青年聯會候任主席霍啟剛先生


「亞洲國際博覽館Arena是演藝界夢寐以求的超水準場館。香港終於有一個專為舉行國際大型演唱會而設的世界級多用途場館。Arena啟用後,本地觀眾將有更多機會現場欣賞眾多國際大型表演。」 

- Lushington Entertainments (HK) Ltd 總監 Michael Roche先生


「亞洲國際博覽館Arena對觀眾、藝人及活動主辦機構同樣極具震撼力,是舉辦娛樂活動的理想地點。能與Arena的優秀團隊和娛樂技術人員合作,本公司與有榮焉。」

 - Midas Promotions總監 Nigel Peters先生


「選擇博覽館Arena作為杜鳴高香港演唱會場地,主要原因是場地規模龐大,可容納更多觀眾,而無論環境、音響及場館設施亦是完美配合。Arena是香港最大型的室內多用途表演場館,擁有特高樓底,環境配合再加上極佳音效設備更能突顯歌王杜鳴高的雄渾音色。另外,博覽館的後台設施十分完善,包括了沐浴室、洗衣房和廚房等等。縱然事前有古典樂迷擔心大型表演場館是否適合舉行古典音樂的演出,但是杜鳴高演唱會的成功足以說明一切,相信對他們來說都是一次美妙的音樂新體驗。」

 - Wolfman Jack Entertainment主席Roks Lam先生


「亞洲國際博覽館能為本公司妥善籌辦大型活動,其中包括:大型現場表演、商品展銷和展覽。這些卓越表現正好證明博覽館具備舉行多元化活動的能力。」 

- 不凡娛樂有限公司總監薛蓮娜女士


「我們在亞洲國際博覽館Arena舉行的演唱會及演出節目備受觀眾、演出者及樂師的好評。Arena提供頂級的音效系統,職員具備專業水準。我們期待日後繼續在該館舉辦各類活動。本人謹此感謝博覽館為娛樂界提供卓爾不凡的服務。」

 - 新城廣播有限公司台長-音樂及娛樂朱明銳先生


「擁有一個像亞洲國際博覽館及其Arena場館的世界級演唱場地實在令我們每一個香港人驕傲。其嶄新的設施和獨特的場館設計為樂迷帶來極佳的演唱會新體驗,亦令我在舞台上表演時與他們拉得更近。」

 - 香港著名歌星 郭富城先生

視頻導覽(只備英文版)

Floor Plan

關閉

2018年 2月22日

2018-2

Concerts & Special Events

Hong Kong’s largest indoor seated stadium, AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena (Hall 1) is a world-class purpose-built entertainment venue. Boasting a total floor space of 10,880 square metres, the Arena can accommodate up to 14,000 people. The 19-metre-high ceiling makes it ideal for a huge variety of events, including thrilling concerts and live entertainment, sporting spectaculars, and large-scale corporate functions. Whatever the nature of your event, the team at AsiaWorld-Expo is committed to collaborating with you as a trusted partner, working with you every step of the way to make your event a success.

What's Special About AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena?

  • Hong Kong’s largest indoor entertainment venue
  • Flexible and fully demountable seating system that can be configured to suit your unique requirements
  • Specialist acoustic treatment, excellent rigging capabilities and a clear ceiling height of 19 metres
  • Exclusive VIP hospitality suite ideal for pre-show parties and corporate entertainment
  • A private floor of function rooms with dedicated access, perfect for after-show parties, press interviews and meet-and-greet sessions
  • Spacious backstage area with en suite dressing rooms, promoter offices, multi-purpose rooms, kitchen and laundry room
  • Ground-level vehicle access for convenient and efficient move-ins, set-ups and move-outs

Information About Box Office

AsiaWorld-Expo has its own in-venue box office on Level 1. Operating as a ticket outlet for HK TicketingURBTIX and Cityline AsiaWorld-Expo Box Office is the only ticketing outlet in Lantau.

Opening Hours
10:00am - 6:00pm, Monday - Friday
(Closed on Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays)


Enquiry Contact

For bookings or enquiries, please contact our Business Development Department:

Tel: (852) 3606 8888
Fax: (852) 3606 8889
Email: [email protected]

Testimonials

In celebration of Ferrari on reaching an important milestone in Hong Kong with over 2,200 prestigious guests, a classy venue with top-rated services was the key to success. Featuring a flexible and spacious area for glamorous product showcase and celebratory banquet, AsiaWorld-Expo offers an ideal venue for our 30th anniversary gala. The ground level access configuration allows over 250 vehicles moving-in at ease, and the balcony design of Arena offers a perfect setting for guests to appreciate the stunning line-up of the masterpieces. With the mega showroom and banqueting hall located side by side, AsiaWorld-Expo features a perfect setting for us to accommodate the dynamic programmes in adjacent zones, where guests can easily move around to mingle and network. Together with the gastronomic delights prepared by the professional F&B team, AsiaWorld-Expo demonstrated the efficiency and excellent service in such a large and upscale event.

- Mr Gary Wong, General Brand Manager, Ferrari


“Working with AsiaWorld-Expo was a really pleasant experience. In view of the overwhelming response received for the “Youth Forum” event, we had to look for a venue that could host a large number of guests at the very last minute. The team at AsiaWorld-Expo demonstrated high efficiency in running such top-level conference despite of the tight schedule. We, together with the honorable speakers and guests were extremely impressed by the excellent services and high commitment of all levels of staff at AsiaWorld-Expo. Well-done and thank you to all!”

- Mr. Kenneth Fok, Chairman-designate, Hong Kong United Youth Association


"AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena is the venue that the entertainment industry has been waiting for! Finally, Hong Kong has a venue which has been purpose-designed and built for holding world-class concerts. With the Arena, Hong Kong audiences will be opened to greater opportunities of experiencing worldwide mega events"

- Mr. Michael Roche, Director, Lushington Entertainments (HK) Ltd


“AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena has quickly gained a reputation as a sensational entertainment venue for audiences, artists and event organisers. We take great pleasure in working with the exceptional staff and entertainment technicians at the Arena.”

- Mr. Nigel Peters, Director, Midas Promotions


"The seating capacity, environment, audio and venue facilities made AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena the perfect stage for Placido Domingo. Being Hong Kong's largest indoor seated venue, the Arena's spacious environment and high ceiling clearance provided a highly desirable venue for Domingo’s vocal performance. We also appreciated the high quality backstage facilities, including bathrooms, laundry and kitchen. The success of Domingo's concert put to rest any concerns about the suitability of such a large venue for classical music. The concert received an overwhelming response from the audience. "

- Mr. Roks Lam, Chairman, Wolfman Jack Entertainment


“AsiaWorld-Expo was able to seamlessly organise an event for us which comprised a major live show, merchandising and an exhibition. It was an impressive example of their ability to host an event with multiple aspects.”

- Ms. Irene Sit, Director, Puffin Entertainment


“The concerts and shows we organise at AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena are always well received by the audience, performers and musicians. The Arena offers excellent acoustics and the staff are really professional. We look forward to hosting many more events at the Arena.”

- Mr. Daniel Chu, Channel Director (Music & Entertainment), Metro Broadcast Corporate Limited


"AsiaWorld-Expo and its Arena is a world-class venue that everyone in Hong Kong can be proud of. Its state-of-the-art facilities and unique design will create a much more enjoyable concert experience and help bring me even closer to my fans."

- Mr. Aaron Kwok, pop-star of Hong Kong

Virtual Tour

Close

25-06-2017

2017-6