行李安排

博览馆礼宾服务团队提供一应俱全的服务,迎合不同的旅游和商务需要,既节省时间又方便惬意。访客甫抵达香港国际机场,即能优先专享细意殷勤的礼宾服务。

于香港国际机场

访客抵港后,即可于机场行李认领大堂,设于5号或10号行李带旁之礼宾服务柜位进行登记,享用免费行李支援服务。在完成海关行李检查后,访客即可把行李交由礼宾部服务大使代劳,将行李直接托运至亚洲国际博览馆,并享有首小时免费寄存服务。访客随即可乘搭机场快线列车直达「博览馆站」,车程仅需一分钟,舒适无比,快捷妥当。

(此服务为主办机构之特约安排)

于亚洲国际博览馆

礼宾服务处位于亚洲国际博览馆各主要入口,为访客提供服务。

服务时间

于活动举行当日活动开始前30分钟至活动结束后30分钟。我们的客户服务处(位于一楼)在特定活动日子亦会配合投入服务。

储物箱服务

为了使访客更加方便,于博览馆地下礼宾服务处对面增设了自助储物箱服务。储物箱是专为小型物品而设(57厘米× 40厘米× 26厘米),收费为每4小时港币$30(只接受八达通卡付款或港元 硬币$5/$10并不设找续)。

行李

此服务由亚洲国际博览馆及环美航务提供,只适于活动日子:

每件行李计算 演唱会收费 其他活动(非演唱会)

首3小时收费

$30

$50

3小时以上到全日收费

$60

$80

 

 

关闭

2018年12月12日

2018-12

Baggage Storage & Lockers

The Concierge Team provides an extensive suite of services that cater to the needs of visitors and business executives, enabling visitors to enjoy a hassle-free trip from the moment they arrive at the Hong Kong International Airport.

At Hong Kong International Airport

Two service counters are conveniently located at carousel no. 5 and 10 of the arrival hall baggage reclaim area to assist with baggage registration. Visitors can leave their baggage with the friendly and efficient Concierge Team, who will forward it on to AsiaWorld-Expo and put it in complimentary storage for the first hour. Visitors are then free to take the leisurely 1-minute transit via the Airport Express to in-venue AsiaWorld-Expo Station.

(Service available at organiser's sponsorship only)

At AsiaWorld-Expo

Concierge counters are strategically located at all entrances of AsiaWorld-Expo to assist visitors who have enquiries or require services.

Opening Hours

30 minutes before event opening until 30 minutes after event closing on event days. Our Customer Services Counter (located on Level 1) will complement the service on some event days.

Locker Service

To further facilitate the patrons at AsiaWorld-Expo, self-service locker service is available on the Ground Level opposite to the Concierge Counter. The lockers are tailor-made for small-sized items (57cm x 40cm x 26cm) at HK$30 / 4 hours (to be paid by Octopus card or cash of  HK$5/10 coins with no changes provided).

Baggage Storage

Available only on event days, AsiaWorld-Expo cooperates with Worldwide Flight Services to provide storage service for visitors:

Service Details (Per Piece) Concerts Other Events (Non-Concert)

First 3 hours

$30

$50

More than 3 hours or Full Day 

$60

$80

 

 

Close

20-10-2017

2017-10