新增的防疫措施

用心以科学方法守护您的健康

新增智能消毒机械人 增强消毒效能

为了进一步加强对访客和员工的保护,亚洲国际博览馆增设智能消毒机械人,为场馆进行全面消毒。先进的智能消毒机械人配备了多种消毒模式,包括紫外线消毒灯,360度消毒喷头和空气过滤器(HEPA),有效消灭高达99.99%的细菌。其360度自动导航技术更可触及一般盲点,达至全方位彻底消毒。智能消毒机械人将于亚博馆设施广泛应用,以确保空气和物件表面充分洁净。

亚洲国际博览馆作为国际级展览、会议及活动场馆, 一直把参展商、访客和员工的安全放在首位。为了预防疾病传染, 我们因应场馆特性及不同活动情景,采用不同类型的先进消毒科技,包括于人流密集的环境应用「植物源消毒」──「BioEm」及于场馆设施及物件上应用「物理杀菌技术」──「Aegis神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜」,务求针对性加强环境卫生,提供一个安全可靠的活动场地。

引入全球首个三合一智能消毒通道

亚博馆为香港首个展馆引入「CLeanTech智能消毒通道」,将按主办方需要及活动规模,设于活动场馆入口处。装置结合「BioEm」空气消毒净化技术、「Aegis神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜」及负压净化装置设计,是全球首个结合以上三项技术设计的三合一消毒通道。所有进入会场的人士只要接近通道,内置的自动侦测体温功能会为进场人士量度体温,体温符合正常水平,通道的闸门会自动打开,让进场人士步入通道。 「CLeanTech智能消毒通道」设有负压净化室装置,为进场人士的衣物及携带品进行彻底消毒,过程最短只需约12秒。消毒科技结合「BioEm」空气消毒净化技术及「Aegis神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜」,装置计划于未来大型展览及会议中使用。

采用空气消毒净化机

为了保障访客的健康及为员工提供一个卫生的工作环境,我们已于员工办公室采用BioEm空气消毒净化机,全面消除空气中的病菌和分解有害物质,我们亦将按照主办单位需要于主办单位办公室安装空气消毒净化器,为场馆员工、活动主办单位和参加者提供多一重保障。

采用持续灭菌镀膜于访客较常接触的设施

亚博馆针对访客较常接触的设施,特别引入「Aegis神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜」,利用物理杀菌及光催化消毒科技,净化室内空间及场馆设施,如各主要出入口玻璃门及门柄、自动电梯扶手、洗手间、餐厅的餐椅等,进一步消除依附物件上的潜在有害物。有别于传统消毒方法,全新引进的技术,杀菌及空气净化有效期长达一年,除了大大减少清洁员工接触病毒的机会,进一步保障员工安全,更可减低对现时全球供应紧张的传统消毒用品的依赖。

应用持续灭菌技术于前线员工制服

我们务求在访客接触到的设施、人与人之间的交流上提供全方位防护,将逐步把「Aegis神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜」技术应用于前线员工制服,全面消灭细菌,彻底加强员工保护。

其他预防措施包括:

  • 场馆于各主要出入口、公众通道、客户服务处及洗手间提供多部消毒搓手液机;
  • 场馆内所有扶手、门及门柄、把手、升降机按键等,每小时以1:49稀释漂白剂及消毒剂清洁;
  • 洗手间每小时以1:49稀释漂白剂及消毒剂清洁,并提供即弃抹手纸及消毒洗手液;
  • 场馆内的垃圾箱每3小时以1:49稀释漂白剂及消毒剂清洁;
  • 场馆配合主办单位于设定的地点为访客量度体温;
  • 员工必须于上班前量度体温,并于工作期间配戴口罩;
  • 员工暂停海外及內地商务出差;
  • 员工、主办单位员工、承建商工友、或其家人及紧密接触人士如于过去14天内曾前往香港卫生署公布的入境检疫范围国家/地区,须向亚博馆申报及自我隔离14天;
  • 主办单位员工及承建商工友必须于进入亚博馆前量度体温、填写申报表,并于工作期间配戴口罩;
  • 根据卫生防护中心的建议,加强防疫,同时于场馆主要出入口及公众通道陈列告示。

亚洲国际博览馆将继续密切注意事态发展,并跟从香港卫生防护中心指引,采取适当的预防措施。

有关亚博馆新增的防疫措施,请按此浏览有关新闻稿。

关于「Aegis神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜」

「Aegis 神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜」:

  • Aegis Intelligent 神盾智能光催化持续灭菌镀膜-以美国Aegis® 抗菌剂作基础,其产品拥有超过40年全球安全使用纪录
  • 有效消灭细菌、真菌、霉菌、除臭、去甲醛及 VOC
  • 特别适用在高危点如医院、护老院、幼儿园、多人流区
  • 配合光催化技术,在日光或灯光下主动攻击依附对象上的病毒及细菌,效能长达12个月
  • 采用双重杀菌技术
(1) 物理杀菌 •    有别于一般化学毒杀方式的杀菌剂
•    独特物理式刺破杀菌
•    使细菌不能建立抗药性,达至强效杀菌
(2) 光催化技术 •    光催化剂24小时发挥功效
•    只要在日光或灯光下,即可消除病菌、室内甲醛、及其他有害挥发性有机物(如天拿水等)
•    效能长达12个月,达至强效、持续的消毒效果。
  • 无毒性、安全、环保,获国际认证:
    - 获得美国EPA认可,物料通过毒性测试、美国FDA、中国FDA 食安验证  
    - 在多个先进国家取得安全环保验证:美、加、日、欧盟等

关于 BioEm

BioEm创新3D扩散天然空气杀菌净化技术:

  • BioEm 空气消毒净化液成份主要由天然植物精华提炼(留兰香、青蒿素、苦蔘碱),可有效杀菌、消毒、除臭及分解总挥发性有机化合物 – TVOC (如: 甲醛)
  • BioEm 专利天然配方经香港三大学府(包括香港大学科技转移公司、香港科技大学及香港理工大学) 及权威机构 (如: 中国国家环保产品质量监控检验中心及香港标准及检定中心) 进行并通过不同测试
  • 安全方面,通过香港科技大学长期吸入无毒测试及香港理工大学人体皮肤安全测试
  • BioEm于2009年日内瓦国际发明展中获奖

部份权威认证:

权威认证 (1)
测试机构 港大科桥 (香港大学科技转移公司)
测试 根据英国标准程序,针对5种微生物,以BioEm空气消毒净化液进行测试。当中包括: 抗药性金黄葡萄球菌 (Methicillin Resistant Staphylococcus Aureus)、军团菌 – 可引致退伍军人病 (Legionella Pneumophila) 、人流感病毒 (H3N2)、禽流感病毒 (H5N1) 及沙士冠状病毒 (SARS Coronavirus)。 注: 细菌及病毒名称以英文为准
测试结果 针对上述5种微生物杀灭率,达99.99%。
权威认证 (2)
测试机构 香港科技大学
测试 针对环境中常见的细菌及真菌,以 BioEm空气消毒净化液进行测试。当中包括: 枯草杆菌 (Bacillus Subtilis)、绿脓杆菌 (Pseudomonas Aeruginosa)、干燥奈瑟菌 (Neisseria Sicca)、表皮葡萄球菌(Staphylococcus Epidermidis)、青霉菌 (Penicillium Chrysogenum)、枝孢菌属 (Cladosporium Sp.)、链格孢菌(Alternaria Sp.) 、黑曲菌 (Aspergillus Niger)。
测试结果 细菌杀灭率达99.99%
权威认证 (3)
测试机构 香港理工大学
测试 根据英国标准程序 EN 1276:1997,针对5种肠道微生物,以 BioEm空气消毒净化液进行测试。当中包括:、痢疾杆菌 (Shigella Flexneri)、霍乱弧菌 (Vibrio Cholerae) 、副溶血弧菌 (Vibrio Parahaemolyticus) 、金黄葡萄球菌 (Staphylococcus Aureus)及大肠杆菌 (Escherichia Coli) 。
测试结果 针对上述5种肠道微生物杀灭率达100%。 (另外,沙门氏菌 (Salmonella Typhimurium)达99.99%)
关闭

2020年 6月06日

2020-6

New Preventive Measures

Combining Heart and Science to Ensure Your Safety

NEW! Disinfection Enhancement In Action– Intelligent Sterilisation Robot

To further strengthen the protection of visitors and staff, Intelligent Sterilisation Robot (ISR) is deployed at AsiaWorld-Expo for comprehensive disinfection. The cutting-edge robot is equipped with multiple disinfection modes, featuring ultraviolet light steriliser, 360-degree disinfectant spray-heads and air filtration (HEPA), which can sterilise up to 99.99% of bacteria . Its 360-degree autonomous navigation technology helps to reach blind spots and ensure complete coverage. The ISR will be widely used to sterilise the facilities in AWE, keeping the air and object surfaces fully sanitised.

As a world-class exhibition, convention and events venue, AsiaWorld-Expo always puts the safety of our visitors and staff as our top priority. In order to prevent the spread of diseases, we used different types of innovative disinfection technology in accordance with the characteristics of the venue and different activity scenarios, by using “BioEm Air Sanitising and Purifying Technology” in crowded environments and applying "Aegis Intelligence Technology" to strengthen environmental sanitation, so as to provide a safe and reliable venue for events. 

Introduction of the world’s first 3-in-1 disinfection installation

AsiaWorld-Expo is the first in the MICE industry to introduce “CLeanTech”, an innovative three-in-one disinfection installation combining a suite of technologies including BioEm Air Sanitising and Purifying technology, Aegis Intelligence and negative room pressure design. Subject to organisers’ needs and event scale, such device can be deployed at upcoming major trade exhibitions and conventions. Visitors will be admitted through the device prior entering to event halls. The device door will be opened automatically when visitors passed the built-in temperature checking. After entering CLeanTech, it will help to sanitise outfits and carry-on items of visitors in just 12 seconds and keep them safe.

Adoption of air sanitising and purifying technology

To safeguard visitors’ health and allow staff to work at ease in a hygienic environment, BioEm Air Coolers, using patented air sanitising and purifying liquid with natural ingredients, are now deployed in AWE office to eliminate bacteria and virus in the air and harmful substances attached on objects. Such practice will be extended to Organiser Offices in accordance to users’ need.

Application of "Aegis Intelligence" to sanitise venue facilities

We have also introduced "Aegis Intelligence" for facilities that visitors often come into contact with.  Aegis Intelligence is remarkable for its physical puncture sterilisation and photocatalyst disinfection and is used to purify venue facilities such as on doors and door handles at major entrances, escalator handrails, washrooms and chairs in restaurant. It can eliminate potentially dangerous microbes on objects with a long durability of up to 12 months. These safeguards help protect our frontline staff and reduce the need for frequent manual work, while also reducing reliance on traditional sanitiser which is now in high demand worldwide.

Elimination of bacteria on the uniforms of frontline staff

In addition to the protection of visitors, AsiaWorld-Expo also cares for the health and safety of the employees and will gradually apply "Aegis Intelligence" to the uniforms of frontline staff.

Other preventive measures: 

  • Provision of hand sanitizer stations at main Entrances, Public Circulated Area, Customer Service Counter and Washrooms,
  • Handrails, doors and handles, lift’s keypads, etc. are disinfected by diluted bleach (1:49) and disinfectant agent every hour,
  • Washrooms are disinfected by diluted bleach (1:49) and disinfectant agent every hour. Disposable hand towels and sanitising liquid soap are available at Washrooms,
  • Rubbish bins are disinfected by diluted bleach (1:49) and disinfectant agent every three hour,
  • With liaison with organiser, temperature measurements are conducted at control points,
  • Staff are required to measure their body temperature daily prior to reporting to duty and wear surgical masks during work,
  • Suspension of overseas & Mainland business trip for AWE Staff,
  • AWE Staff, Organiser's staff, Contractors or any of their family members and close contacts who in the past 14 days had been to countries or regions with quarantine orders issued by Hong Kong’s Department of Health, should inform AWE and self-isolated for 14 days,
  • Organiser’s staff and Contractors are required to measure their body temperature, complete the Declaration Form prior to entering the venue and wear surgical masks during work,
  • Advices from the Centre for Health Protection are enacted and on display at main Entrances.

AsiaWorld-Expo is closely monitoring the situation and will follow the guidelines promulgated by Hong Kong’s Centre for Health Protection for appropriate preventive measures.

Click here for the press release about our new preventive measures.

About Aegis Intelligence

Aegis Intelligence:

  • Aegis Intelligence: Based on Aegis® formulated in the US it has over 40 years of proven contributions to global bacterial safety and microbial control
  • Effectively eliminates bacteria, fungus, mould, formaldehyde, VOC and provides deodorisation
  • Particularly suitable for high-risk areas such as hospitals, nursing homes, kindergartens
  • Uses cooperative photocatalytic technology to actively attack viruses and bacteria attached to objects using sunlight or light, with lasting protective effects of up to 12 months
  • Uses double sterilisation technology for improved efficacy and protection against a range of bacteria
(1)    Physical sterilisation •    The bactericides used are distinctly different from general chemical poisoning methods
•    Unique physical puncture sterilisation
•    Prevents bacteria from building up resistance for potent and continued sterilisation
(2)    Photocatalytic technology •    Photocatalysts work for 24 hours
•    Eliminates bacteria, indoor formaldehyde, and other harmful volatile organic compounds (thinners, etc.) under sunlight or artificial light
•    The effect provides lasting protection for up to 12 months for powerful and continuous disinfection
  • Non-toxic, safe, and environmentally friendly, with international certification, and has passed toxicity testing by US EPA. Ingredients approved by FDA and China FDA. Obtained safety and environmental protection verification in many developed countries, America, Canada, Japan, EU, etc.

About BioEm

BioEm innovative 3D Hunting Method:

  • The components of BioEm Air Sanitising and Purifying Liquid are mainly extracted from natural plant (Mentha Spicata, Arteannuin, Matrine), which can effectively sterilise, disinfect, deodorise and decompose Total Volatile Organic Compounds such as formaldehyde
  • BioEm technology has been tested by the three universities in Hong Kong (including Technology Transfer Company of the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong University of Science and Hong Kong Polytechnic University) and authorities (China National Center for Quality Supervision and Test of Environment Protection Products and the Hong Kong Standards and Testing Center)
  • Long-term inhalation safety test by The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and human skin sensitive test by The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • BioEm was accredited in the 2009 Geneva International Innovation Invention Award

Partial authority certification:

Authority certification (1)
Testing Organisation Versitech Limited (The Technology Transfer Company of the University of Hong Kong)
Test Tested according to the British Standards procedures for five kinds of microorganisms, BioEm Air Sanitising & Purifying Liquid is confirmed as effective against Methicillin Resistant Staphylococcus Aureus, Legionella Pneumophila, Human Influenza Virus (H3N2), Avian Influenza Virus (H5N1) and SARS Coronavirus
Test results For the above five kinds of microbes, a kill rate of up to 99.99% has been observed
Authority certification (2)
Testing Organisation Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Test Demonstrated efficacy for bacteria types tested after BioEm treatment. Among them are:  Bacillus Subtilis, Pseudomonas Aeruginosa, Neisseria Sicca, Staphylococcus Epidermidis, Penicillium Chrysogenum, Cladosporium Sp., Alternaria Sp, Aspergillus Niger
Test results For the above microbes, a kill rate of up to 99.99% has been observed.
Authority certification (3)
Testing Organisation Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Test Tested according to the EN 1276:1997 British Standards procedures for five kinds of microorganisms, BioEm Air Sanitising & Purifying Liquid is confirmed as effective against Shigella Flexneri, Vibrio Cholerae, Vibrio Parahaemolyticus, Staphylococcus Aureus and Escherichia Coli.
Test results For the above five kinds of microbes, a kill rate of up to 100% has been observed. (The kill rate of Salmonella Typhimurium is over 99.99%).
Close

6-06-2020

2020-6