2018 Apink Asia Tour in Hong Kong

2018年 8月11日 (星期六)

活動簡介

相隔一年,Apink 將再度來港與香港 PANDA (粉絲官方名稱)相聚了!DSHOW香港德碩文化及尚典娛樂集團有限公司(REG) 宣佈 Apink 將於8月11日(星期六) 假亞洲國際博覽館StubHub Hall舉行「2018 Apink Asia Tour in Hong Kong」。這次 Apink 將為香港PANDA們帶來精彩華麗的表演。門票由港幣580元起, 6月21日 (星期四) 起透過 ERAS (https://www.eraslive.com) 作公開發售。

 

Apink 的6位成員初瓏、普美、恩地、娜恩、南珠及夏榮,於2011年4月19日出道,推出第一張迷你專輯《Seven Springs of Apink》,主打歌為 <I Don’t Know>。Apink 出道至今一直保持清新亮麗的曲風,被視為韓國清純偶像的代名詞。過往發表的歌曲,包括〈NoNoNo〉、〈Mr.Chu〉、〈LUV〉等,和去年推出的〈FIVE〉,不但在音源表現出色,更橫掃過各大音樂流行榜冠軍歌的寶座。

 

Apink成軍已滿七年,成員們感情深厚和團結。在去年,由隊長初瓏帶領之下全員成功續約,打破傳說中的女子組合七年魔咒,成為韓國娛樂圈的佳話。今年,Apink為了迎接出道7周年和答謝粉絲這些年來對她們的支持。在4月19日推出了特別單曲〈Miracle〉,由隊長初瓏作詞及主唱恩地參與作曲,此曲深愛粉絲喜愛。

 

出道至今,Apink 在韓國首爾總共舉辦了4次單獨演出,每次都火速售罄,創下了連續四次單獨演出門票全數售罄的紀錄。除了2015年舉行的「Apink 1st concert Pink Paradise」、「Apink 2nd concert  Pink Island 」和2016年舉行的「Apink 3rd concert Pink Party: The Secret Invitation」外,今年1月12及13日一連兩天,在韓國首爾舉行的「Apink 4th concert Pink Space 2018」,共8,000張門票也於1分鐘內全數售罄。今年4月19日舉辦的7周年紀念粉絲見面會「Apink 5th PANDA Fan Meeting [Pink Cinema]」,亦在開票後2分鐘內售罄,展現了她們毫不減退的火熱人氣。

 

「每次當演出的消息公佈後,我們和粉絲興奮的模樣,令我覺得很美好。我很想將這份感情維持下去,大家會幫助我們的吧?」這是初瓏在今年年初舉行的「Apink 4th concert Pink Space 2018」上說過的話。今次 Apink 將攜精彩表演來港與大家見面,香港的Panda,你一定會到場跟她們分享這份感情吧?

更多

入場安排

所有觀眾

  • 場館鼓勵觀眾盡量避免攜帶手提袋 / 背包入場。 沒有手提袋 / 背包的觀眾,可經特快通道進入場館;
  • 所有觀眾進場前,須經金屬探測器的安檢程序;
  • 所有觀眾須佩戴保安檢測手帶,以助場館監察人流及應對緊急情況;
  • 如需再次進場,請向保安人員出示入場證明,當天演唱會門票正本和手帶,以茲識別。觀眾必須同時持有所提及的三種證明方可再次入場。亞洲國際博覽館及主辦機構有權增刪及更換該權利。
  • 門票登記姓名必需與身份證明文件完全相同。不符者將延誤或被拒入場。
  • 每張門票只供一人進場。入場時必需持有有效門票。亞洲國際博覽館及主辦機構保留要求入場人士有效身份證明文件之權利。
  • 請勿折叠電子門票上的二維條碼。如您將二維條碼轉移到手機,請確保二維條碼能以不小於3厘米 x 3厘米顯示。
  • 電子門票上的二維條碼一經掃瞄入場後,持票人將獲派發活動手帶一條以作離場及再次進場之用,並須同時出示電子門票。未經授權複製電子門票會導致您無法進場。若有人非法(或企圖)轉售電子門票,該門票會被取消,您將無法獲得退款或賠償。
  • 所有已售出之門票恕不設退款或退換。

如有爭議,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司及主辦機構保留最終決定權。

以上措施可能按現場實際情況而有所變更,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司及主辦機構保留修改入場安排的權利而不作另行通知。

票價

座位: $1880 (VIP)  / $1380 / $1080 / $780 / $580

輪椅位置: $1080

 

訂票熱線

(門票將於2018年6月21日 上午10時正起公開發售):
門票現于ERAS公開發售。觀眾亦可於網上訂票www.eraslive.com

重要啟示

為確保閣下及其他觀眾安全:

  • 場館範圍內不准進行未獲授權的攝影及錄音。觀眾進入場館前,須接受手提袋檢查。38 X 30 X 20 厘米 (15 X 12 X 8吋) 以上手提袋、所有專業相機、攝錄及錄音器材、矮凳/可折疊式座椅均禁止帶進場館。如有上述限制物品,請寄存於禮賓服務處或地下的自助儲物箱 ;
  • 基於安全理由,場館範圍內不准攜帶「自拍棒」;
  • 觀眾年齡限制: 只限3歲或以上;
  • 亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁吸煙;
  • 不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入亞洲國際博覽館;
  • 嚴禁攜帶玻璃樽進入表演場內;
  • 於亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁售賣或派發未獲授權的商品或其他物品;
  • 不准站於座椅上;
  • 不准發放煙花、煙火、及使用激光儀器。
  • 嚴禁炒賣門票。
關閉

2020年 2月24日

2020-2

2018 Apink Asia Tour in Hong Kong

6_EventImageContentSlideshow710x413_4Jun-01.jpg
11 August 2018 ( Sat)
  • Rolemodel Entertainment Group Ltd.
  • Hall 10, AsiaWorld-Expo
  • 7:00 PM
  • View Seating Chart
  • Transportation of the Day

    11/Aug

    Dining of the Day

    11/Aug

Event Information

Apink is coming back to Hong Kong after their last year’s show to meet the Hong Kong PANDA again! D.Show Entertainment Ltd. and Rolemodel Entertainment Group (REG) have just announced to bring all of you <2018 Apink Asia Tour in Hong Kong> on 11th August 2018 at StubHub Hall, AsiaWorld-Expo. They will bring their remarkable performance to the Hong Kong PANDA. Tickets go on public sale starting from 10am Thursday, 21 June 2018 onwards via ERAS (https://www.eraslive.com).

 

Apink consisted of six members and they are Chorong, Bomi, Eunji, Naeun, Namjoo and Hayoung. They made their official debut on 19 April 2011 with their first mini album Seven Springs of Apink, which 'I don't know' is the title song. Apink has been maintaining their concept of freshness, purity and sweetness since their debut and they were even granted the icon of 'Innocent Girl idol group'. Their singles named 'NoNoNo', 'Mr. Chu', and 'LUV' that were released in their previous years, and 'FIVE' that was released last year, topped various Korean Music Chart rankings, and had appeared many times to be No.1 on Korea Music Broadcast.

 

This is the 7th year of Apink since their debut and all 6 members are still keeping a deep and unbreakable bonding among each other. They have broken the '7-year curse of girls idol groups' and have renewed their contract last year under the leadership of Chorong. It is definitely the time to celebrate their 7th Anniversary! On 19 April, they have released a beloved special single 'Miracle' to thank the fans for supporting them all these years, which their main vocal, Eunji, participated in song composing and leader, Chorong, wrote the lyrics.

 

Apink had already held 4 solo shows in Seoul since their debut. Not only did tickets sell out in a snap, they did even achieve the "Tickets Sold Out" record for all of their 4 shows consecutively. Started from <Apink 1st concert Pink Paradis> and <Apink 2nd concert Pink Island> in 2015, <Apink 3 rd concert Pink Party: The Secret Invitation > in 2016 to <Apink 4th concert Pink Space 2018> this January, 8000 tickets of the latest show sold out in one-minute’s time. Tickets of the 7th Anniversary Fan Meeting <Apink 5th PANDA Fan Meeting [Pink Cinema]>, which held on 19th April, sold out in 2-minutes’ time, which fully showed their high-potency popularity.

 

"It's always exciting to our fans, as well as the 6 of us, when our show is announced to the public. We love this feeling and hope that we could keep it forever. PANDA, you will like to help us achieve it, won't you?" said Chorong at <Apink 4th concert Pink Space 2018>. Apink is bringing their show to Hong Kong again this summer, Hong Kong PANDA, you will definitely come and share the joy with Apink, right?

Read More

Admission Arrangement

Arrangement for all 

  • Audiences are encouraged not to bring bags to the concert. Express entry lines are available for audiences not carrying bags.
  • All audiences are required to go through handheld metal detector checking before entering the event hall.
  • All audiences are required to wear a security wristband for crowd and contingency management.
  • For audience who would like to re-enter the venue, please present the token, together with the original concert admission ticket and wristband to our security staff. All three items are needed when re-entering and only the same person would allow for each token, concert ticket and wristband. AWE and the organiser reserve the right to add or revise the admission procedures.      
  • Name on ticket must exactly match the attendee’s ID document. Failure to present matching ID document will result in denied admission to the event.
  • Each ticket admits one person only. A valid ticket with ID document must be presented for admission. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the organiser will refuse entry to all persons that cannot provide both documents upon request.
  • Do not fold across the QR Code. If you transfer your QR Code to a phone, make sure the QR Code can be shown with minimum size of 3cm x 3 cm. 
  • Once the QR code on an e-Ticket is scanned upon admission, a Wristband will be provided to the e-Ticket holder for exit and re-entry along with your ticket. Unauthorized duplication of this e-Ticket will result in your ejection from the Event. Unlawful resale (or attempted resale) is grounds for cancellation of your ticket without refund or compensation.
  • Tickets sold are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the organiser reserve the right of final decision in case of any disputes.

The arrangement above will be subject to change as the case may be. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd. and the organiser reserve the right to amend the arrangement without prior notice. 

Ticket Price

Seated: $1880 (VIP)  / $1380 / $1080 / $780 / $580

Wheelchair: $1080

 

Ticket sales

(Public sale starts from 21 June 2018, 10:00am onwards): 
Tickets are now available from ERAS. For booking, please visit www.eraslive.com

Important Notice

For your own safety and that of other audience:   

  • Unauthorised photography, filming or recording is strictly prohibited in the event hall. Bag searches will be conducted prior to entering the event hall. Bags bigger than the dimensions of 38 cm X 30 cm X 20 cm (15 inches X 12 inches X 8 inches) as well as all professional cameras, video/ voice recorders, stools, folded chairs are not allowed in the event hall. Please place restricted article(s) at the Concierge or self-service lockers at the Ground Floor Level.
  • For safety reason, selfie stick is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • Age limit: 3 or above;
  • Smoking is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • No outside food and beverage is allowed in AsiaWorld-Expo; 
  • No glass bottles are allowed inside the event hall;
  • Selling or distributing unauthorized merchandise or other items is strictly prohibited within AsiaWorld-Expo premises;
  • No standing on chairs;
  • No fireworks, pyro and laser device allowed;
  • No ticket scalping.
Close

26-09-2018

2018-9