AB6IX 1ST FANMEETING [1ST ABNEW] IN HONG KONG

2019年 8月24日 ( 星期六)

活動簡介

韓國2019年最強新人男團AB6IX在出短短一個月內,旋即公布將在8月24日到香港舉行由SKN LIVE信韓娛樂主辦的AB6IX 1ST FANMEETING [1ST ABNEW] IN HONG KONG,於香港亞洲國際博覽館Runway 11(11號展館)和一眾ABNEW(AB6IX粉絲稱號)見面,分享他們出道的喜悅,並一同走進屬於他們的「HOLLYWOOD」!

 

AB6IX由Wanna One出身的李大輝、朴佑鎮及MXM成員林煐岷、金東賢和新成員田雄組成,在未出道就已經備受關注,並通過綜藝節目《BRANDNEWBOYS》和ABNEW見面。成員李大輝、朴佑鎮、林煐岷、金東賢都曾經參與《PRODUCE 101》第二季。當中,李大輝和朴佑鎮更加脫穎而出,被國民投選成為十一人的期間限定團體Wanna One成員之一,並在短短一年多的活動期間就已經打破多個記錄。

 

AB6IX在出道15日就已經以出道歌《BREATHE》拿下了韓國音樂節目《THE SHOW》、《Show Champion》的一位。可見他們也十分用心去展現出自己最好的一面,努力成為更出色的藝人。

 

AB6IX在5月22日以他們首張專輯《B:COMPLETE》正式出道,並於奧林匹克公園奧林匹克廳舉行出道showcase,門票更於30秒內秒殺售罄,展現了大眾對AB6IX極度期待的一面。AB6IX確實於舞台上表演淡定眩目,有別於一般新人組合。李大輝在出道showcase上表達成員們都很感謝過往在Wanna One和MXM的經歷,令他們累積了大量舞台表演經驗,毫不怯場,而新加入的實力派成員田雄亦快速融入AB6IX當中。

 

《B:COMPLETE》全碟七首歌均由成員親自參與創作曲詞,第一次發行專輯便以「全創作」的姿態參與,令人格外注目,充份展露其創作才華。他們的主打歌《BREATHE》由成員李大輝、林煐岷、朴佑鎭親自參與作曲、作詞,以擺脫鬱悶感、壓迫和束縛,一同奔向夢想的道路為主題。

 

當中,成員李大輝更加參與了專輯內六首歌曲的創作,在作曲、作詞和監製方面都展現出非凡的實力。一眾成員都通過親自參與創作去表達了成員們自身的想法,引起粉絲共鳴更投入他們的音樂,可見AB6IX在舞台上跳唱及音樂創作方面也實力兼備。

 

AB6IX一出道已被邀請出席各大型綜藝節目,就有如:《叢林的法則》、《蒙面歌王》、《大國民脫口秀-你好》、《一周偶像》、《驚人的星期六》等等,即使正式出道時間短,但在節目中卻展現出超強的「綜藝感」,成為大勢的「綜藝dol」。在節目中,AB6IX的成員更使出必殺技「撒嬌」令主持和觀眾都情不自禁的甜蜜微笑起來。

 

《AB6IX 1ST FANMEETING [1ST ABNEW] IN HONG KONG》是AB6IX首個粉絲見面會,也是AB6IX首次舉行的亞洲巡迴見面會。他們將會在首爾、日本、新加坡、台灣以及泰國等地和ABNEW見面。

 

粉絲福利:

  • 全場觀眾可獲取官方海報
  • $1680 (VIP)門票全部可獲得擊掌
  • $1680 (VIP)及$1180門票有機會獲得團體合照、簽名海報及簽名CD

更多

入場安排

座位觀眾

  • 場館鼓勵觀眾盡量避免攜帶手提袋/背包入場。沒有手提袋/背包的觀眾,可經特快通道進入場館。
  • 所有觀眾進場前,須進行金屬探測器的安檢程序 (如適用)。
  • 如需再次進場,請向保安人員出示入場證明和當天演唱會門票正本,以茲識別。觀眾必須同時持有所提及的證明方可再次入場。亞洲國際博覽館有權增刪及更換該權利。

以上措施可能按現場實際情況而有所變更,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司保留修改入場安排的權利而不作另行通知。

 

票價

座位:​ $1680 (VIP) / $1180 / $780

輪椅位置:​ $780

座位 (視線受阻區域): $1680 (VIP) / $1180

購票詳情

(門票將於2019年7月5日上午10時正起公開發售):): 
門票只可透過購票通售票熱線及網站購買。觀眾可致電售票熱線(852)2111-5333,或於網上 www.cityline.com訂票。

未出售之門票可於2019年7月5日後日後於購票通公開發售 (購票通售票處設於通利琴行、亞洲國際博覽館及麥花臣場館售票處)。

重要啟示

  • 表演場內不准進行未獲授權的攝影、錄影及錄音。觀眾進入場館前,須接受手提袋/背包檢查。38 X 30 X 20 厘米 (15 X 12 X 8吋) 以上手提袋/背包、所有專業相機、攝錄及錄音器材及矮凳/可折疊式座椅均禁止帶進表演場內。 如有上述限制物品,請寄存於禮賓服務處或地下的自助儲物箱。
  • 活動門票必須從官方票務銷售點購買。任何損毀、污損、經過塗改、殘缺不全或複印之門票,一概將不受理。
  • 所有門票均不設退款或作任何轉讓。每票只限一人,並須按照主辦機構設定的觀眾年齡限制。
  • 基於安全理由,場館範圍內不准攜帶「自拍桿」。
  • 觀眾年齡限制: 只限3歲或以上。
  • 亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁吸煙。
  • 不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入亞洲國際博覽館。
  • 嚴禁攜帶玻璃樽、任何比空氣輕的充氣物體,不論其物料(如:氣球)、任何危險品、武器、噴霧類或利器等物品進入表演場內。
  • 於亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁攜帶及使用違禁藥物。
  • 於亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁售賣或派發未獲授權的商品或其他物品。
  • 不准站於座椅上。
  • 嚴禁攜帶及發放煙花、煙火、或使用激光儀器。
  • 不准攜帶及使用任何遙控飛行設備或玩具(如:模型直升機、無人駕駛飛機)。
  • 演出可能會有強光、閃光或煙霧效果,如觀眾感到不適或需要協助,請盡快通知現場醫療或保安人員。
  • 嚴禁炒賣門票。門票如已被使用或轉售、分享予他人或作其他商業用途,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司及主辦機構將保留取消該門票之決定權。
  • 遲到者或被安排於適當時候方可進場,惟不能保證遲到者之進場權利
  • 除獲亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司所發出之書面同意的導盲犬外,所有人士均不得攜帶任何動物進入場館。
  • 持票人士使用門票時將被視為同意遵守及接受亞洲國際博覽館、主辦機構及其官方票務之可適用條款及細則。各項條款及細則將不時修改而不作另行通知。
  • 如有任何爭議,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司及主辦機構保留最終決定權。
  • 如中、英文版本啟示有任何牴觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

行李安排

關閉

2019年 9月23日

2019-9

AB6IX 1ST FANMEETING [1ST ABNEW] IN HONG KONG

AWE_710x413.png
24 August 2019 ( Sat)

Event Information

Korea’s most promising rookie group in 2019, AB6IX, though debuted in less than a month, announces that they are going to Hong Kong on 24 August for the “AB6IX 1ST FANMEETING [1ST ABNEW] IN HONG KONG” at Runway 11 (Hall 11), AsiaWorld-Expo, organised by SKN LIVE. All the ABNEW (AB6IX’s fandom name) will be able to meet their beloved idols to share the joy of their debut, and walk them to their “HOLLYWOOD” together.

 

Composed of Wanna One’s DAE HWI and WOO JIN; MXM’s YOUNG MIN and DONG HYUN; as well as new member WOONG. AB6IX caught much attention pre-debut, and greeted ABNEW through a variety show, BRANDNEWBOYS. Members of AB6IX, DAE HWI, WOO JIN, YOUNG MIN and DONG HYUN all participated in the survival / audition show, PRODUCE 101 (Season 2), among them DAE HWI and WOO JIN were part of the limited-edition 11-member boy group Wanna One voted by the national producers, and has broken multiple records in just a year.

 

AB6IX has won the champion song in the Korean music programs "THE SHOW" and "Show Champion" with their debut song "BREATHE" after they debuted 15 days. This shows that the boys are working wholeheartedly to present the best of themselves to audience and trying their best to become great artists.

 

AB6IX debuted with their first mini album B:COMPLETE on 22 May, with a showcase in the Olympic Hall in Seoul. All the tickets were sold out within 30 seconds of its public sale, demonstrating the public’s anticipation to AB6IX. Different from other rookie groups, members of AB6IX have accumulated abundant stage performance experience from their times spent at Wanna One and MXM, while the talented WOONG blended in with the group instantly. During the debut showcase, DAE HWI took the stage to express their gratitude on behalf of everyone.

 

What made AB6IX’s B:COMPLETE a “self-produced” album was that members have participated in composing or writing all seven songs in the album, highlighting their outstanding talents and hyping up fans’ anticipation. The main track, BREATHE, has the involvement of DAW HWI, YOUNG MIN and WOO JIN who composed and wrote the song jointly. It describes the struggle to release oneself from the depression and stress due to Korea’s social issues, and shows their desire to breathe freely while working towards their dreams.

 

 

Furthermore, the brilliant DAE HWI has taken part in the creation of as many as six songs in the album, covering from song, lyrics to production. AB6IX tries to express itself through participation in song creation, aiming at resonating with the audience. Apart from song creation, AB6IX is also equipped with impeccable dancing and singing skills, making them a truly competent group.

 

Since debut, AB6IX has been frequently invited to various variety shows, including Law of the Jungle, King of Mask Singer, Hello Counselor, Weekly Idol and DoReMi Market. Within a short span of time, AB6IX already demonstrated their humor in those shows, and has since become “variety-dol”. In their variety show appearance, the AB6IX boys showed their killer move – buttering up others, which put a sweet smile on the hosts and audience.

 

“AB6IX 1ST FANMEETING [1ST ABNEW] IN HONG KONG” marks the first fan meeting of AB6IX, as well as the first stop of their Asia Tour. They will meet their ABNEW in South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand; and has especially prepared many fan benefits to all the ABNEW in Hong Kong, in order to get closer to everyone.

 

 

Fan Benefits:

  • Official poster for all ticket holders
  • All $1680 (VIP) ticket holders can be entitled to Hi-touch
  • $1680 (VIP) and $1180 ticket holders can have chance to entitle group photos, signed poster and signed CD.

Read More

Admission Arrangement

Arrangement for Seating Zone

  • Audiences are encouraged not to bring bags/backpacks to the event hall. Express Lanes for admission are available for audiences NOT carrying bags/backpacks.
  • All audiences are required to go through handheld metal detector checking before entering the event hall (if applicable).
  • For audience who would like to re-enter the venue, please present the re-entry token together with the original concert admission ticket to our admission staff. AWE reserves the right to amend the admission procedures from time to time.

The arrangement above will be subject to change based on the actual situation. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd. reserves the right to amend the arrangement without prior notice.

Ticket Price

Seated: $1680 (VIP) / $1180 / $780 

Wheelchair: $780

Restricted view: $1680 (VIP) / $1180

Ticket sales

(Public sale starts from 5 Jul 2019, 10:00am onwards): Tickets are only available at Cityline booking hotline and website. For booking, please call (852)2111-5333 or visit  www.cityline.com

After 5 Jul 2019, unsold tickets are also available at all Cityline outlets.

Important Notice

  • Unauthorised photography, filming or recording is strictly prohibited in the event hall. Bag searches will be conducted prior to entering the event hall. Bags bigger than the dimensions of 38 cm X 30 cm X 20 cm (i.e. 15 inches X 12 inches X 8 inches) as well as all professional cameras, video/voice recorders and stools/folded chairs are not allowed in the event hall. Please place restricted article(s) at the Concierge or self-service lockers at the Ground Floor Level.
  • All tickets must purchase from official ticketing agents. Defaced, damaged, copied or otherwise altered tickets will not be entertained.
  • All tickets are non-refundable or non-exchangeable. Each ticket admits one (1) person only, subject to any age restrictions set by the organiser.
  • For safety reason, selfie stick is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • Age limit: 3 or above.
  • Smoking is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No outside food and beverage is allowed in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No glass bottles, inflated objects that are lighter-than-air in any kinds of materials (i.e. balloons), hazardous materials , weapons, aerosol cans and any sharp objects is allowed inside the event hall.
  • Possessing or using any illegal drugs is prohibited inside AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • Selling or distributing unauthorized merchandise or other items is strictly prohibited within AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No standing on chairs.
  • Possessing and using fireworks, pyro or laser device is prohibited.
  • No remote-controlled aerial device or toy is allowed (e.g. model helicopters or drones).
  • Performance may contain strong and strobe lighting and smoke, please inform any medical staff or security of AsiaWorld-Expo, if feeling unwell or any assistance is needed.
  • No ticket scalping is allowed. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the event organiser reserve the right to void any ticket if it is used, resold, shared or used for any commercial purposes or association.
  • Latecomers may only be admitted during a suitable break in the event. However, admittance is not guaranteed due to lateness.
  • No animals are permitted in AsiaWorld-Expo except registered guide dogs upon obtaining prior written consent of AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited.
  • The ticket holder agrees to abide by the applicable rules and regulations of AsiaWorld-Expo, event organiser and the official ticketing agent, as amended from time to time without notice, and use of this ticket by the ticket holder shall be deemed as express acceptance of same.
  • AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the event organiser reserve the right to have the final decision in case of any disputes.
  • If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version of this Notice, the English version shall prevail.

Luggage Storage

Close

22-07-2019

2019-7