BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] HONG KONG

BP-710x413.png
2019年 1月26 ( 星期六)

活动简介

Live Nation 宣布为香港带来当今最具人气韩国女团 BLACKPINK 的首次香港演唱会 BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] 香港站,将于 2019 年 1 月 26 日(星期六)于亚洲国际博览馆举行! 座位表及门票发售详情于今日公布。 由港币1198起的企位门票及由港币698起的座位门票,将于11月 27日(星期二)上午10时www.cityline.com 公开发售。 可享有额外福利的限量VIP门票同时发售。

Live Nation 会员可于 11 月 26 日(星期一)上午 10 时至晚上 11 时 59 分优先购票。 有关门票发售详情,请浏览 www.livenation.hk。

BLACKPINK 此次巡回演唱会将到访 7 个城市并举行 8 场演出,包括曼谷、雅加达、香港、马尼拉、新加坡、吉隆坡及台北。 

 

关于艺人

BLACKPINK 由 JISOO , JENNIE , ROSÉ 和 LISA 一共 4 名成员组成, 2016 年以单曲专辑《 SQUARE ONE 》出道已经获得极大回响。 继成功的出道后,她们先后推出1张单曲和3张EP, 她们的歌曲不仅攻占韩国流行榜,亦在国际音乐榜如Billboard等占一席位。

她们的 2017 年单曲 ‘As If It’s Your Last’ 为她们带来「YouTube上最快录得4 亿次收看的女子组合」的荣耀。 不过,这个纪录很快就由BLACKPINK自己2018年的EP《 SQUARE UP》打破,EP中的4首歌曲之一 ‘Ddu-Du Ddu-Du’ 在美国Billboard Hot 100排行榜中登上第 55位,是在打入此流行榜并获得最高位置的KPOP女团。 除此之外,这首歌亦成为YouTube史上24小时内获得最多收看次数的韩国音乐录像。

BLACKPINK 近来与歌手 Dua Lipa 合作推出 ‘Kiss and Make Up’ 这首集合韩语和英语的歌曲,空降美国单曲榜第93位。 BLACKPINK是当今唯一一队在Billboard Hot 100拥有超过一支单曲的韩国女团。

BLACKPINK 是第一支带着 Live 乐队举行世界巡回的 KPOP 女团。 她们希望藉此为BLINKs(BLACKPINK歌迷的称号)带来只能在YG 演唱会中体验的丰富耀目音乐表演。

BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] HONG KONG
日期                                            2019 年 1 月 26 日 (星期六)
时间                                            晚上7时
地点                                            亚洲国际博览馆Arena
门票                                            VIP 企位门票 港币 1898
                                                   包括:
                                                   VIP通行证一张
                                                   优先入场安排
                                                   可参加 Soundcheck Party 或 Send-off 活动其中一项*
                                                   企位门票 港币1498 / 1198
                                                   座位門票 港幣1398 / 1198 / 998 / 798 / 698
購票                                            www.cityline.com / 2111 5333
Live Nation 會員優先購票         2018年11月26日 (星期一) 上午10時至晚上11時59分
門票公開發售                              2019年11月27日 (星期二) 上午10時
主辦                                             Live Nation (HK) Limited
查詢                                             [email protected]

 

有關VIP門票的一般條款及細則:
有關Soundcheck Party或Send-off活動(「活動」)的集合時間和地點將於www.livenation.hk 及www.facebook.com/livenationhk 公佈。我們建議持有VIP門票的人士在演唱會日期之前細閱活動的安排,並預早計劃行程,以在指定時間前到達集合地點。如參加者於指定時間後到達集合地點,Live Nation HK保留拒絕參加者參與活動的權利。VIP門票一律不設退票或退款。活動的參加名額不得換領為現金或貨品。如有任何爭議,Live Nation HK將保留最終決定權利。

*Soundcheck Party
Block A 或Block B 的VIP門票的持有人可以參加於BLACKPINK演唱會開場前的Soundcheck Party。

*Send-off Event
Block C 的VIP門票的持有人可以參加於BLACKPINK演唱會完結後的Send-off 活動。參加者將被帶領至指定地點歡送BLACKPINK。

更多

入场安排

所有观众

  • 场馆鼓励观众尽量避免携带手提袋 / 背包入场。没有手提袋 / 背包的观众,可经特快通道进入场馆;
  • 所有观众进场前,须经金属探测器的安检程序;
  • 所有观众须佩戴保安检测手带,以助场馆监察人流及应对紧急情况;
  • 如需再次进场,请向保安人员出示入场证明,当天演唱会门票正本和手带,以兹识别。观众必须同时持有所提及的三种证明方可再次入场。亚洲国际博览馆有权增删及更换该权利。

企位观众

企位区域之观众须依照打印于门票上及确认电邮内的序号依次序进场,而有关序号由系统于每个交易完成后自动编配。

详细资料:

企位等候区将于演唱会开场前4小时开放,企位门票的观众须在等候区内之指定票区,依其门票上之序号顺序排队。
演唱会开场前2小时(实际时间依现场状况而定),企位等候区之观众可开始顺序进入演唱场馆。
当企位等候区之观众开始进场,其后到达之观众的门票序号将会作废。此等观众并须待所有企位等候区的观众进场后方可进场。

以上措施可能按现场实际情况而有所变更,亚洲国际博览馆管理有限公司保留修改入场安排的权利而不作另行通知。

票价

座位: $1398 / $1198 / $998 / $798 / $698

企位: $1898 (VIP 门票) / $1498 / $1198

轮椅位置: $998

座位 (视线受阻区域): $998

订票热线

Live Nation 会员优先购票:
优先购票时段: 2018年11月26日上午10时正至下午11时59分
):门票只可透过购票通售票热线及网站购买。观众可致电售票热线(852) 2111-5333,或于网上 www.cityline.com订票。

(门票将於2018年11月27日上午10时正起公开发售):):
门票只可透过购票通售票热线及网站购买。观众可致电售票热线(852) 2111-5333,或于网上 www.cityline.com订票。

未出售之门票可於2018年11月27日后于购票通公开发售 (购票通售票处设于通利琴行、亚洲国际博览馆及麦花臣场馆售票处)。

重要启示

为确保阁下及其他观众安全:

  • 场馆范围内不准进行未获授权的摄影及录音。观众进入场馆前,须接受手提袋检查。 38 X 30 X 20 厘米 (15 X 12 X 8吋) 以上手提袋、所有专业相机、摄录及录音器材、矮凳/可折叠式座椅及长伞均禁止带进场馆。如有上述限制物品,请寄存于礼宾服务处或地下的自助储物箱 ;
  • 基于安全理由,场馆范围内不准携带「自拍棒」;
  • 观众年龄限制: 只限3岁或以上;
  • 企位观众年龄限制: 只限12岁或以上及身高140cm或以上;
  • 亚洲国际博览馆范围内严禁吸烟;
  • 不准携带外来食品及饮品进入亚洲国际博览馆;
  • 严禁携带玻璃樽进入表演场内;
  • 于亚洲国际博览馆范围内严禁售卖或派发未获授权的商品或其他物品;
  • 不准站于座椅上;
  • 不准发放烟花、烟火、及使用激光仪器。
  • 严禁炒卖门票。

行李安排

关闭

2019年 1月24日

2019-1

BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] HONG KONG

BP-710x413.png
26 January 2019 ( Sat)

Event Information

Live Nation proudly brings one of the current hottest KPOP female group BLACKPINK to Hong Kong for the first time in the BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] HONG KONG on 26 January at AsiaWorld-Expo Arena! Seating plan and ticketing arrangements are revealed today. Standing tickets from HKD 1198 and seated tickets from HKD 698 will go on-sale at 10am on 27 November (Tuesday) through www.cityline.com. Limited VIP tickets with additional benefits are also available.

Live Nation members can purchase tickets from 26 November (Monday) 10am to 11:59pm. For membership sign up & enquiries, please visit www.livenation.hk.

BLACKPINK is going to perform 8 shows in 7 cities in 2019 including Bangkok, Jakarta, Hong Kong, Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur and Taipei.

 

ABOUT THE ARTIST
BLACKPINK, consisting of 4 members: JISOO, JENNIE ROSÉ and LISA, has drawn a lot of attention with their first debut single album ‘SQUARE ONE’ in 2016. Following their successful debut, they have released one single and three EPs so far. Their songs have hit the charts not only in Korea but also internationally including Billboard.

Their single “As If It’s Your Last” which was released in 2017, gave them the title of the fastest girl group to reach 400 million views on YouTube. However, BLACKPINK broke their own record with their latest EP album ‘SQUARE UP’ released in 2018. ‘Ddu-Du Ddu-Du’ which is one of four tracks on ‘SQUARE UP’ charted No. 55 on the Billboard Hot 100, which was the highest-charting hit ever by a KPOP girl group. Additionally, this song is renowned as YouTube’s most-viewed Korean music video in 24 hours in YouTube history.

BLACKPINK also collaborated with Dua Lipa for ‘Kiss and Make Up’ which is a bilingual song in Korean and English. This song debuted at No.93 on America’s main single chart. The group is now the only Korean girl group to score multiple entries on the Billboard Hot 100.

BLACKPINK is the first KPOP girl group to perform a world tour with live band. Through this, BLINKs (the fan club of BLACKPINK) around the world will be able to enjoy their rich music and spectacles that can only be experienced at YG concerts.

 

BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] HONG KONG
Date                                              26 January, 2019 (Saturday)
Show Time                                   7pm
Venue                                           AsiaWorld-Expo Arena
                                                     Hong Kong
Tickets                                          VIP Standing HKD 1898
                                                     Includes:
                                                     One Laminated VIP Pass
                                                     Early entry to the venue
                                                     Participation in Soundcheck Party or Send-off Event*
                                                     Standing HKD 1498 / 1198
                                                     Seated    HKD 1398 / 1198 / 998 / 798 / 698
Bookings                                      www.cityline.com / 2111 5333
Live Nation Members Pre-sale    26 November (Monday) 10am to 11:59pm
Public On-sale                             27 November (Tuesday) 10am
Promoter                                      Live Nation (HK) Limited
Enquiry                                         [email protected]

 

General Terms and conditions of the VIP ticket:
Call time and meet-up location of the Soundcheck event and Send-off Event (‘The Events’)  will be announced at www.livenation.hk and www.facebook.com/livenationhk. VIP ticket holders are adviced to check the arrangements of the events prior to show date and make arrangements to arrive at meet-up locations at specified time. Live Nation HK reserves the right to deny participation of the events if the participant is late. Strictly no refunds for VIP tickets. The events cannot be exchanged into cash or goods. All matters or disputes is subjected to the final decision of Live Nation HK.

*Soundcheck Party
VIP Ticket holders in Standing Block A and B are entitled to attend the BLACKPINK pre-show Soundcheck Party.

*Send-off Event
VIP ticket holders in Standing Block C are entitled to attend the Send-off Event after the show concluded. Participants will be escorted to designated area to send off BLACKPINK.

Read More

Admission Arrangement

Arrangement for all 

  • Audiences are encouraged not to bring bags to the concert. Express entry lines are available for audiences not carrying bags.
  • All audiences are required to go through handheld metal detector checking before entering the event hall.
  • All audiences are required to wear a security wristband for crowd and contingency management.
  • For audience who would like to re-enter the venue, please present the token, together with the original concert admission ticket and wristband to our security staff. All three items are needed when re-entering and only the same person would allow for each token, concert ticket and wristband. AWE reserves the right to add or revise the admission procedures.      

Arrangement for Standing Zone 

The order of admission to the Standing Zone is based on the designated queuing number as printed on the ticket and the confirmation email. This queuing number is automatically generated by the system after each successful transaction.

Details:

Holding Area for the Standing Zone ticket holders opens 4 hours before show time. Standing zone ticket holders should queue up at the Holding Area according to both the ZONE/SECTION and the sequence of queuing number as printed on the ticket.
Admission to the concert hall starts 2 hours before show time (subject to change based on actual situation) and Standing Zone ticket holders in the Holding Area will be admitted according to the queuing number.

The queuing number on the ticket will no longer be valid once the admission to concert hall commences. Standing Zone ticket holders who arrive after the commencement of admission would be required to enter the concert hall after all the tickets holders within the Holding Area have been admitted.

The arrangement above will be subject to change as the case may be. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd. reserves the right to amend the arrangement without prior notice. 

Ticket Price

Seated: $1398 / $1198 / $998 / $798 / $698

Standing: $1898 (VIP Standing) / $1498 / $1198

Wheelchair: $998

Seated with Restricted View: $998

Ticket sales

Priority Booking for Live Nation members:
Priority booking period: 26 November 2018, 10:00am-11:59pm Tickets are only available at Cityline booking hotline and website. For booking, please call (852)2111-5333 or visit  www.cityline.com

Public sale starts from 27 November 2018, 10:00am onwards: 
Tickets are only available at Cityline booking hotline and website. For booking, please call (852)2111-5333 or visit  www.cityline.com

After 27 November 2018, unsold tickets are also available at all Cityine outlets.

Important Notice

For your own safety and that of other audience:   

  • Unauthorised photography, filming or recording is strictly prohibited in the event hall. Bag searches will be conducted prior to entering the event hall. Bags bigger than the dimensions of 38 cm X 30 cm X 20 cm (15 inches X 12 inches X 8 inches) as well as all professional cameras, video/ voice recorders, stools, folded chairs and long umbrella are not allowed in the event hall. Please place restricted article(s) at the Concierge or self-service lockers at the Ground Floor Level.
  • For safety reason, selfie stick is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • Age limit: 3 or above;
  • Age limit for Standing zone: 12 or above and Height limit: 140cm or above
  • Smoking is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • No outside food and beverage is allowed in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • No glass bottles are allowed inside the event hall;
  • Selling or distributing unauthorized merchandise or other items is strictly prohibited within AsiaWorld-Expo premises;
  • No standing on chairs;
  • No fireworks, pyro and laser device allowed;
  • No ticket scalping.

Luggage Storage

Close

12-12-2018

2018-12