薛之謙<<摩天大樓>>世界巡迴演唱會 香港站

joker.png
2019年 5月19日 ( 星期日)

活動簡介

唱作歌手薛之謙將於2019年5月19日(星期日)晚上8時將他的「薛之謙《摩天大樓》世界巡迴演唱會香港站」帶到亞洲國際博覽館Arena (1號展館)。門票將於2019年4月9日(星期二)開始經由快達票發售。

 

薛之謙自2005年以來,共發行了9張專輯,歌曲〈演員〉及其他多首熱作大受歡迎並屢獲大獎,薛之謙更曾獲得年度最受歡迎男歌手,足以證明大眾對他和他音樂的喜愛。此次巡演主題闡述了他心目中的「摩天大樓」:希望每個人在追夢的路上,能記得自己昔日的初心,不要被欲望吞噬。  

                                                                                                                                                                           

 出道13年,在起伏中堅持自我,不忘初心,秉持音樂夢。2017年薛之謙發佈了《渡The Crossing》備受好評。其中〈動物世界〉、〈高尚〉、〈渡〉等單曲甫推出,便風速席捲,強勢登陸各大音樂榜首並持續稱霸,獲獎無數。2018年所發佈的單曲〈啞巴〉、〈肆無忌憚〉、〈摩天大樓〉等也獲得熱烈迴響,樂壇口碑和歌迷人氣更攀登雙贏頂峰締造佳績。

更多

入場安排

座位觀眾

  • 場館鼓勵觀眾盡量避免攜帶手提袋/背包入場。沒有手提袋/背包的觀眾,可經特快通道進入場館。
  • 所有觀眾進場前,須進行金屬探測器的安檢程序 (如適用)。
  • 如需再次進場,請向保安人員出示入場證明和當天演唱會門票正本,以茲識別。觀眾必須同時持有所提及的證明方可再次入場。亞洲國際博覽館有權增刪及更換該權利。


以上措施可能按現場實際情況而有所變更,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司保留修改入場安排的權利而不作另行通知。

 

票價

座位: $1097 / $897 / $597

輪椅位置: $897

座位 (視線受阻區域): $1097

訂票熱線

(門票將於2019年4月9日上午10時正起公開發售): 門票現于快達票公開發售 (包括快達票票房、D‧Park愉景新城、K11 Select及通利琴行)。觀眾亦可致電售票熱線(852)31 288 288,或於網上訂票www.hkticketing.com

重要啟示

  • 表演場內不准進行未獲授權的攝影、錄影及錄音。觀眾進入場館前,須接受手提袋/背包檢查。38 X 30 X 20 厘米 (15 X 12 X 8吋) 以上手提袋/背包、所有專業相機、攝錄及錄音器材及矮凳/可折疊式座椅均禁止帶進表演場內。如有上述限制物品,請寄存於禮賓服務處或地下的自助儲物箱。
  • 活動門票必須從官方票務銷售點購買。任何損毀、污損、經過塗改、殘缺不全或複印之門票,一概將不受理。
  • 所有門票均不設退款或作任何轉讓。每票只限一人,並須按照主辦機構設定的觀眾年齡限制。
  • 基於安全理由,場館範圍內不准攜帶「自拍桿」。
  • 觀眾年齡限制: 只限6歲或以上。
  • 亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁吸煙。
  • 不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入亞洲國際博覽館。
  • 嚴禁攜帶玻璃樽、任何比空氣輕的充氣物體,不論其物料(如:氣球)、任何危險品、武器、噴霧類或利器等物品進入表演場內。
  • 於亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁攜帶及使用違禁藥物。
  • 於亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁售賣或派發未獲授權的商品或其他物品。
  • 不准站於座椅上。
  • 嚴禁攜帶及發放煙花、煙火、及使用激光儀器。
  • 不准攜帶及使用任何遙控飛行設備或玩具(如:模型直升機、無人駕駛飛機)。
  • 演出可能會有強光、閃光或煙霧效果,如觀眾感到不適或需要協助,請盡快通知現場醫療或保安人員。
  • 嚴禁炒賣門票。門票如已被使用或轉售、分享予他人或作其他商業用途,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司及主辦機構將保留取消該門票之決定權。
  • 遲到者或被安排於適當時候方可進場,惟不能保證遲到者之進場權利
  • 除獲亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司所發出之書面同意的導盲犬外,所有人士均不得攜帶任何動物進入場館。
  • 持票人士使用門票時將被視為同意遵守及接受亞洲國際博覽館、主辦機構及其官方票務之可適用條款及細則。各項條款及細則將不時修改而不作另行通知。
  • 如有任何爭議,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司及主辦機構保留最終決定權。
  • 如中、英文版本啟示有任何牴觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

行李安排

關閉

2019年 5月20日

2019-5

JOKER XUE <SKYSCRAPER> WORLD TOUR IN HONG KONG

joker.png
19 May 2019 ( Sun)

Event Information

The talented Chinese singer-songwriter Joker Xue is finally bringing his Joker Xue <SKYSCRAPER> World Tour in Hong Kong on Sunday, 19 May 2019 at AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena. Tickets will go on sale from 10am Tuesday, 9 April 2019 via HK Ticketing.

 

Since 2005, Joker Xue has released a total of 9 albums with numerous singles including “Actor” (演員), ranked top of major music charts and swept different music awards. He has also won the annual ‘Best Male Singer’ award, which proved the love from his fans to him and his songs. The theme of this world tour is about his ideal “Skyscraper” (摩天大樓), reminding one not to be overwhelmed by desires nor forgotten their original passion when chasing one’s dream.

 

Having debuted for 13 years, Joker Xue has been going through ups and downs but still insisting to fight for his dream without forgetting his original passion in music. In 2017, his newly released album “The Crossing” () was critically acclaimed. The singles “Animal World” (動物世界), “Noble” (髙尚) and “The Crossing” (渡) speedily and endlessly dominated the major music charts and won numerous music awards once they were released. In 2018, he continued to release several highly-rated hit singles, “Mute” (啞巴), “Reckless” (肆無忌憚) and “Skyscraper” (摩天大樓).  All of the incredible responses helped reinforcing his reputation in the music industry as well as the spirit of his enchanting fans.

 

Read More

Admission Arrangement

Arrangement for Seating Zone

  • Audiences are encouraged not to bring bags/backpacks to the event hall. Express Lanes for admission are available for audiences NOT carrying bags/backpacks.
  • All audiences are required to go through handheld metal detector checking before entering the event hall (if applicable).
  • For audience who would like to re-enter the venue, please present the re-entry token together with the original concert admission ticket to our admission staff. AWE reserves the right to amend the admission procedures from time to time.

The arrangement above will be subject to change based on the actual situation. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd. reserves the right to amend the arrangement without prior notice.

Ticket Price

Seated: $1097 / $897 / $597

Wheelchair: $897

Seated with Restricted View: $1097

Ticket sales

(Public sale starts from 9 April 2019, 10:00am onwards)Tickets are now available from HK Ticketing (HK Ticketing's Box Offices, D‧Park, K11 Select & Tom Lee Music Stores). For booking, please call (852) 31 288 288 or visit www.hkticketing.com

Important Notice

  • Unauthorised photography, filming or recording is strictly prohibited in the event hall. Bag searches will be conducted prior to entering the event hall. Bags bigger than the dimensions of 38 cm X 30 cm X 20 cm (i.e. 15 inches X 12 inches X 8 inches) as well as all professional cameras, video/voice recorders and stools/folded chairs are not allowed in the event hall.Please place restricted article(s) at the Concierge or self-service lockers at the Ground Floor Level.
  • All tickets must purchase from official ticketing agents. Defaced, damaged, copied or otherwise altered tickets will not be entertained.
  • All tickets are non-refundable or non-exchangeable. Each ticket admits one (1) person only, subject to any age restrictions set by the organiser.
  • For safety reason, selfie stick is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • Age limit: 6 or above.
  • Smoking is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No outside food and beverage is allowed in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No glass bottles, inflated objects that are lighter-than-air in any kinds of materials (i.e. balloons), hazardous materials , weapons, aerosol cans and any sharp objects is allowed inside the event hall.
  • Possessing or using any illegal drugs is prohibited inside AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • Selling or distributing unauthorized merchandise or other items is strictly prohibited within AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No standing on chairs.
  • Possessing or using fireworks, pyro and laser device is prohibited.
  • No remote-controlled aerial device or toy is allowed (e.g. model helicopters or drones).
  • Performance may contain strong and strobe lighting and smoke, please inform any medical staff or security of AsiaWorld-Expo, if feeling unwell or any assistance is needed.
  • No ticket scalping is allowed. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the event organiser reserve the right to void any ticket if it is used, resold, shared or used for any commercial purposes or association.
  • Latecomers may only be admitted during a suitable break in the event. However, admittance is not guaranteed due to lateness.
  • No animals are permitted in AsiaWorld-Expo except registered guide dogs upon obtaining prior written consent of AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited.
  • The ticket holder agrees to abide by the applicable rules and regulations of AsiaWorld-Expo, event organiser and the official ticketing agent, as amended from time to time without notice, and use of this ticket by the ticket holder shall be deemed as express acceptance of same.
  • AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the event organiser reserve the right to have the final decision in case of any disputes.
  • If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version of this Notice, the English version shall prevail.

Luggage Storage

Close

23-08-2019

2019-8