Katy Perry WITNESS: The Tour

Preview-Image-in-Event-Page.jpg
2018年 3月30 ( 星期五)

活動簡介

在北美巡迴演出獲得極好評價及加場後,Katy Perry 宣布將展開《WITNESS:The Tour》 的亞洲之旅。 由 AEG Presents製作,Katy Perry 將於2018年3月30日來到亞洲國際博覽館Arena。這消息隨著2018年3月開始的南美巡演,5月開始的墨西哥、英國及歐洲巡演及2018年7月開始的澳洲/新西蘭的巡演而來。有關優先訂票的詳細內容,請瀏覽katyperry.com。

9月開始的北美巡演得到熱烈讚賞。

「叫人目瞪口呆」– 《USA Today》

「Perry小姐像她向來一樣的自信和熟練演出」 – 《紐約時報》

「巨大及繽紛的佈景加上叫人目瞪口呆的道具,強勁的歌聲讓她一直是首40位的現場演出者,現在的表演更精緻多於激進」 – 《洛杉磯時報》

「節奏快又好玩」– 《Boston Globe》

「Katy Perry的《Witness》巡演 裝扮極出眾」 – 《InStyle》

 「繽紛、閃閃發亮的精彩表演」– 《Billboard》

「隨著演唱會巡演,Perry重新定義頂尖一詞、Instagram夢想:高超的舞蹈編排、各式特效及特技,全方位衝擊你的感官」- 《Variety》

憑藉《Witness》,Katy在自己生命及她身邊的世界中找到了解放,帶來同時能啟發思想和行動的歌曲。至今已推出的單曲 – 白金銷量認證、Skip Marley 參與的〈Chained to the Rhythm〉 、Migos 協力的〈Bon Appétit〉 Nicki Minaj獻聲的〈Swish Swish〉,揭示了《Witness》中能找到的音樂及主題元素之廣。

《WITNESS: The Tour》 是從外太空到內太空、由星球到海洋底層充滿幻想的旅程,也是經歷 Katy Perry 重要里程碑及直至最近的一張專輯的大熱作品的的音樂之旅。當 Katy 帶來樂隊及舞蹈員踏上戲劇化的原創舞台,代表了場內沒有一個是不好的座位。

《WITNESS: The Tour》是 Katy 繼151場爆滿的《Prismatic World Tour》後的演出。《Prismatic World Tour》被《Rolling Stone》稱頌為「一場摧毀視網膜及震撼的演出」,更得到 KATY PERRY PARFUMS 的贊助。

Katy於2007年簽約到 Capitol Records後,2008年推出她的首張專輯《One of the Boys》。她憑第二張專輯《Teenage Dream》(2010) 的推出鞏固其國際巨星的地位。2013年專輯《PRISM》推出後即在100個國家的iTunes奪冠,全球賣出1250萬張。單曲〈Roar〉、〈Firework〉及〈Dark Horse〉每首的銷量和串流播放都過千萬。Katy是首個得到3個RIAA數碼單曲鑽石獎的女藝人。她在 Captiol 旗下的10年,累積了超過180億的串流播放、4000萬專輯銷量及賣出超過1億2500萬首歌。她在Twitter是全球最多人追隨的,亦是首個擁有超過1億追隨者的人。

關於AEG Presents

AEG Presents是全球最大規模的現場音樂娛樂公司之一,致力提供不同的現場現代音樂演出,包括製作及推廣全球和地區性的音樂巡迴演出、音樂項目以及世界知名的音樂節。AEG Presents 在每年舉辦超過8千個世界演出項目。詳情請瀏覽 www.aegpresents.com.

更多

入場安排

所有觀眾

  • 場館鼓勵觀眾盡量避免攜帶手提袋 / 背包入場。 沒有手提袋 / 背包的觀眾,可經特快通道進入場館;
  • 所有觀眾進場前,須經金屬探測器的安檢程序;
  • 所有觀眾須佩戴保安檢測手帶,以助場館監察人流及應對緊急情況;
  • 如需再次進場,請向保安人員出示入場證明,當天演唱會門票正本和手帶,以茲識別。觀眾必須同時持有所提及的三種證明方可再次入場。亞洲國際博覽館有權增刪及更換該權利。

企位觀眾

企位區域之觀眾須依照列印於門票上及確認電郵內的序號依次序進場,而有關序號由系統於每個交易完成後自動編配。

詳細資料:

企位等候區將於演唱會開場前4小時開放,企位門票的觀眾須在等候區內之指定票區,依其門票上之序號順序排隊。
演唱會開場前2小時(實際時間依現場狀況而定),企位等候區之觀眾可開始順序進入演唱場館。
當企位等候區之觀眾開始進場,其後到達之觀眾的門票序號將會作廢。此等觀眾並須待所有企位等候區的觀眾進場後方可進場。

以上措施可能按現場實際情況而有所變更,亞洲國際博覽館管理有限公司保留修改入場安排的權利而不作另行通知。

票價

座位: $1888 / $1688 / $1288 / $988 / $788 / $588

企位: $788

輪椅位置: $1288 / $988

訂票熱線

美國運通卡客戶優先購票:
優先購票時段: 2017年12月6-11日上午10時正至下午11時59分
門票只可透過快達票售票熱線及網站購買。觀眾可致電售票熱線 (852) 31 288 288,或於網上www.hkticketing.com 訂票。

(門票將於2017年12月12日 上午10時正起公開發售): 
門票可於快達票公開發售 (包括快達票票房、D‧Park愉景新城、K11 Select及通利琴行)。觀眾亦可致電售票熱線(852)31 288 288,或於網上訂票www.hkticketing.com

重要啟示

為確保閣下及其他觀眾安全:

  • 場館範圍內不准進行未獲授權的攝影及錄音。觀眾進入場館前,須接受手提袋檢查。38 X 30 X 20 厘米 (15 X 12 X 8吋) 以上手提袋、所有專業相機、攝錄及錄音器材、矮凳/可折疊式座椅及長傘均禁止帶進場館。如有上述限制物品,請寄存於禮賓服務處或地下的自助儲物箱 ;
  • 基於安全理由,場館範圍內不准攜帶「自拍棒」;
  • 觀眾年齡限制: 只限6歲或以上;
  • 企位觀眾年齡限制: 只限12歲或以上及身高140cm或以上;
  • 亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁吸煙;
  • 不准攜帶外來食品及飲品進入亞洲國際博覽館;
  • 嚴禁攜帶玻璃樽進入表演場內;
  • 於亞洲國際博覽館範圍內嚴禁售賣或派發未獲授權的商品或其他物品;
  • 不准站於座椅上;
  • 不准發放煙花、煙火、及使用激光儀器。
  • 嚴禁炒賣門票。

行李安排

關閉

2017年12月11日

2017-12

Katy Perry WITNESS: The Tour

Preview-Image-in-Event-Page.jpg
30 March 2018 ( Fri)

Event Information

In the wake of the North American tour’s stellar reviews and added concerts, Katy Perry announces the Asia leg of WITNESS: The Tour. Produced by AEG Presents, Katy Perry will visit Hong Kong on 30th March 2018 at AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena. This announcement follows the addition of a South American leg in March, Mexico, UK and European legs kicking off in May of 2018, and an Australian/New Zealand leg commencing in July of 2018. See itinerary via katyperry.com.

The North American leg, which began in September, has received rave reviews.

“Eye-popping” – USA Today

“Ms. Perry was as confident and adept onstage as she’s ever been” –The New York Times

“Enormous, colorful sets with eye-popping props, strong vocals that kept her at the front of top-40 live performers, and a presence now more refined than radicalized” – Los Angeles Times

“Fast-paced and fun” – Boston Globe

“Katy Perry’s Witness Tour Looks Are Out of This World” – InStyle

 “Colorful, sparkling spectacle” – Billboard

“As concert productions go, Perry’s is the definition of top-notch and an Instagram dream: a highly choreographed, sensory overloaded assault that sparkles, swings, struts, and even flies.” – Variety

With Witness, Katy finds liberation, in the changes in her own life and in the world around her, delivering songs that inspire both thought and movement. The singles released thus far – the Platinum-certified “Chained to the Rhythm” featuring Skip Marley, and the singles, “Bon Appétit” featuring Migos and “Swish Swish” featuring Nicki Minaj – hint at the breadth of the musical and thematic elements found on Witness.

WITNESS: the Tour is an imaginative trip from outer-space to inner-space, from the planets to the bottom of our oceans, and a musical journey through Katy Perry’s biggest milestones and mega-hits right up to her latest album. The dramatically original staging means that there isn’t a bad seat in the house, when Katy brings out her band and dancers, along with all the bells and whistles.

WITNESS: The Tour is Katy’s first run since the sold-out, 151-date Prismatic World Tour, which concluded in 2015 and was hailed by Rolling Stone as "a show to damage retinas and blow minds." WITNESS: The Tour is sponsored by KATY PERRY PARFUMS.

Katy made her Capitol Records debut with 2008’s One of the Boys after signing to the label in 2007. She cemented her status as a global superstar with the follow-up album, Teenage Dream (2010). PRISM, her 2013 album, debuted at No. 1 on iTunes in 100 countries and has sold more than 12.5 million adjusted albums worldwide. With the singles “Roar,” “Firework” and “Dark Horse” each surpassing the 10 million threshold including song sales and streams, Katy is the first female artist to earn three RIAA Digital Single Diamond Awards. In her 10 years with Capitol, she has racked up a cumulative 18+ billion streams alongside worldwide sales of more than 40+ million adjusted albums and 125+ million tracks. She is the most-followed person globally on Twitter, and the first to surpass 100 million followers.

AEG Presents is one of the largest live music companies in the world.  The company is dedicated to all aspects of live contemporary music performances, including producing and promoting global and regional concert tours, music events and world-renowned festivals. AEG Presents promotes more than 8,000 shows annually worldwide. For more information, visit www.aegpresents.com

Read More

Admission Arrangement

Arrangement for all 

  • Audiences are encouraged not to bring bags to the concert. Express entry lines are available for audiences not carrying bags.
  • All audiences are required to go through handheld metal detector checking before entering the event hall.
  • All audiences are required to wear a security wristband for crowd and contingency management.
  • For audience who would like to re-enter the venue, please present the token, together with the original concert admission ticket and wristband to our security staff. All three items are needed when re-entering and only the same person would allow for each token, concert ticket and wristband. AWE reserves the right to add or revise the admission procedures.      

Arrangement for Standing Zone 

The order of admission to the Standing Zone is based on the designated queuing number as printed on the ticket and the confirmation email. This queuing number is automatically generated by the system after each successful transaction.

Details:

Holding Area for the Standing Zone ticket holders opens 4 hours before show time. Standing zone ticket holders should queue up at the Holding Area according to both the ZONE/SECTION and the sequence of queuing number as printed on the ticket.
Admission to the concert hall starts 2 hours before show time (subject to change based on actual situation) and Standing Zone ticket holders in the Holding Area will be admitted according to the queuing number.

The queuing number on the ticket will no longer be valid once the admission to concert hall commences. Standing Zone ticket holders who arrive after the commencement of admission would be required to enter the concert hall after all the tickets holders within the Holding Area have been admitted.

The arrangement above will be subject to change as the case may be. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd. reserves the right to amend the arrangement without prior notice. 

Ticket Price

Seated: $1888 / $1688 / $1288 / $988 / $788 / $588

Standing: $788

Wheelchair: $1288 / $988

Ticket sales

Priority Booking for Amex Cardholders::
Prioirty booking period: 6-11 December 2017, 10:00am-11:59pm. Tickets are only available at HK Ticketing booking hotline and website. For booking, please call (852) 31 288 288 or visit www.hkticketing.com.

Public sale starts from 12 December 2017, 10:00am onwards: Tickets are available from HK Ticketing (HK Ticketing's Box Offices, D‧Park, K11 Select & Tom Lee Music Stores). For booking, please call (852) 31 288 288 or visit www.hkticketing.com

Important Notice

For your own safety and that of other audience:   

  • Unauthorised photography, filming or recording is strictly prohibited in the event hall. Bag searches will be conducted prior to entering the event hall. Bags bigger than the dimensions of 38 cm X 30 cm X 20 cm (15 inches X 12 inches X 8 inches) as well as all professional cameras, video/ voice recorders, stools, folded chairs and long umbrella are not allowed in the event hall. Please place restricted article(s) at the Concierge or self-service lockers at the Ground Floor Level.
  • For safety reason, selfie stick is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • Age limit: 6 or above;
  • Age limit for Standing zone: 12 or above and Height limit: 140cm or above
  • Smoking is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • No outside food and beverage is allowed in AsiaWorld-Expo;
  • No glass bottles are allowed inside the event hall;
  • Selling or distributing unauthorized merchandise or other items is strictly prohibited within AsiaWorld-Expo premises;
  • No standing on chairs;
  • No fireworks, pyro and laser device allowed;
  • No ticket scalping.

Luggage Storage

Close

11-12-2017

2017-12