2019 GFRIEND ASIA TOUR [GO GO GFRIEND!] in HONG KONG

AWE 710x413.png
2019年 8月03日 ( 星期六)

活动简介

韩国人气女子团体GFRIEND将在暑假来港与Buddy们见面了!尚典娱乐集团有限公司(REG) 和飞凡娱乐有限公司宣布GFRIEND将于2019年8月3日假亚洲国际博览馆Hall 10举行<2019 GFRIEND ASIA TOUR [GO GO GFRIEND!] in HONG KONG>。

 

2015年出道的GFRIEND由SOWON、YERIN、EUNHA、YUJU、SINB和UMJI六位成员组成,从出道起就获得「力量清纯」的别称,以别树一格的清纯形象配上强而有力的舞蹈而深得粉丝们的爱戴。 她们过往推出的歌曲,包括〈Glass Bead〉、〈Me gustas tu〉、〈Rough〉、〈NAVILLERA〉等,音源表现皆十分出色。 她们今年1月14日发行的第二张正规专辑《Time For Us》成功打入「Billboard World Albums榜」第12位,并摘下香港、台湾、泰国等9个地方的「iTunes综合专辑榜」冠军。 主打歌〈Sunrise〉的音源推出后,不但包揽了韩国音源榜 (包括Soribada、Naver和Bugs) 的冠军宝座,以及拿下香港、马来西亚等10个地方的「iTunes综合歌曲榜」冠军,也造就GFRIEND荣获韩国音乐节目 《THE SHOW》、《Show Champion》、《M Countdown》、《Music Bank》、《Show!音乐中心》和《人气歌谣》的冠军,成为六冠王。 

 

GFRIEND于去年1月6、7日在韩国首尔奥林匹克公园奥林匹克厅举行了出道后首个演唱会「GFRIEND 1st CONCERT - Season of GFRIEND」,两场共6,000张门票在开售后3分钟内售罄。 同年9月8、9日,她们在首尔奥林匹克公园SK奥林匹克手球竞技场举行安可演唱会「GFRIEND 1st CONCERT - Season of GFRIEND ENCORE」,也是两场共8,000张门票在开售后2分钟内火速售罄, 足证她们的超强人气。 

 

今年,GFRIEND将举行亚洲巡演「2019 GFRIEND ASIA TOUR [GO GO GFRIEND!」,于5月18、19日在首尔举行揭开巡唱序幕,并将会到访马来西亚、新加坡等8个地方,香港也是今次亚巡的其中一站, 8月3日香港Buddy们就可以与GFRIEND见面了!

更多

入场安排

座位观众

  • 场馆鼓励观众尽量避免携带手提袋/背包入场。没有手提袋/背包的观众,可经特快通道进入场馆。
  • 所有观众进场前,须进行金属探测器的安检程序 (如适用)。
  • 如需再次进场,请向保安人员出示入场证明和当天演唱会门票正本,以兹识别。观众必须同时持有所提及的证明方可再次入场。亚洲国际博览馆有权增删及更换该权利。


以上措施可能按现场实际情况而有所变更,亚洲国际博览馆管理有限公司保留修改入场安排的权利而不作另行通知。

 

票价

座位: $1588 (VIP) / $1088 / $788 / $488

轮椅位置: $1088

订票热线

(门票将于2019年4月24日 上午10时正起公开发售):

门票现于购票通公开发售 (购票通售票处设于通利琴行、亚洲国际博览馆及麦花臣场馆售票处)。 观众亦可致电售票热线(852)2111-5333,或于网上www.cityline.com订票。

重要启示

  • 表演场内不准进行未获授权的摄影及录音。观众进入场馆前,须接受手提包/背包检查。38 X 30 X 20 厘米 (15 X 12 X 8吋) 以上手提包/背包、所有专业相机、摄录及录音器材及矮凳/可折迭式座椅均禁止带进表演场内。如有上述限制物品,请寄存于礼宾服务处或地下的自助储物箱。
  • 持有从官方票务销售点所购买的活动门票方可进入表演场内。门票如有任何损毁、污损、经过涂改、残缺不全或复印,一概将不受理。
  • 所有门票均不设退款或作任何转让。一人一票须按照主办机构设定的年龄限制凭票进场。
  • 基于安全理由,场馆范围内不准携带「自拍杆」。
  • 观众年龄限制: 只限3岁或以上。
  • 亚洲国际博览馆范围内严禁吸烟。
  • 不准携带外来食品及饮品进入亚洲国际博览馆。
  • 严禁携带玻璃瓶、不论任何物料而比空气轻的充气物体 (如:气球)、任何危险品、武器、喷雾类或利器等物品进入表演场内。
  • 于亚洲国际博览馆范围内严禁携带及使用违禁药物。
  • 于亚洲国际博览馆范围内严禁售卖或派发未获授权的商品或其他物品。
  • 不准站于座椅上。
  • 严禁携带及发放烟花、烟火、使用激光仪器。
  • 不准携带及使用任何遥控飞行设备或玩具 (如:模型直升机、无人驾驶飞机)。
  • 演出可能会有强光、闪光或烟雾效果,如观众感到不适,或需要协助,请尽快通知现场医疗或保安人员。
  • 严禁炒卖门票。门票如已被使用或转售、分享予他人或作其他商业用途,亚洲国际博览馆管理有限公司及主办机构将保留取消该门票之决定权。
  • 迟到者或将被安排于适当时间方可进场。惟迟到者之进场权利将不获保证。
  • 除获亚洲国际博览馆管理有限公司所发出之书面同意的导盲犬外,所有人士均不得携带任何动物进入场馆。
  • 持票人士同意遵守亚洲国际博览馆、主办机构及其官方票务之可适用条款及细则。各项条款及细则将不时更正而不作另行通知。持票人士使用门票时将被视为同意及接受此各项条款及细则。
  • 如有任何争议,亚洲国际博览馆管理有限公司及主办机构保留最终决定权。
  • 如中、英文本启示有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

行李安排

关闭

2019年 8月23日

2019-8

2019 GFRIEND ASIA TOUR [GO GO GFRIEND!] in HONG KONG

AWE 710x413.png
03 August 2019 ( Sat)
  • Rolemodel Entertainment GroupUnUsUaL
  • Hall 10, AsiaWorld-Expo
  • 7:00 PM
  • View Seating Chart
  • Transportation of the Day

    03/Aug

    Dining of the Day

    03/Aug

Event Information

Korean famous girl group GFRIEND is going to visit Hong Kong to meet their Buddy (Official fan club name of GFRIEND) here in the coming summer! Rolemodel Entertainment Group Limited (REG) and UnUsUaL Entertainment Pte Ltd have just announced that 2019 GFRIEND ASIA TOUR [GO GO GFRIEND!] in HONG KONG will be held on Saturday, 3rd August 2019 at AsiaWorld-Expo, Hall 10.

 

Debuted in 2015, GFRIEND consists of 6 members and they are SOWON, YERIN, EUNHA, YUJU, SINB and UMJI. Since then, they were granted the icon of ‘innocence and power’ among the girl groups. Their unique and symbolic image of purity is contrasted with their powerful choreography, which differentiated them from other girl groups attracting love and attention of their fans. Their previously released tracks “Glass Bead”, “Me gustas tu”, “Rough”, “NAVILLERA”, etc. had been well-performed throughout the digital download platforms. GFRIEND’s second studio album Time For Us, which was released on 14th January this year, ranked 12 in Billboard World Albums Chart and topped iTunes Top Album Charts in 9 regions including Hong Kong, Taiwan and Thailand. Not only did its title track “Sunrise” topped three Korean music charts including Soribada, Naver and Bugs; it also ranked No.1 on iTunes Top Songs Charts in 10 regions including Hong Kong and Malaysia. Similarly with this outstanding track “Sunrise”, GFRIEND has become the winners of the honorary Champion awards in 6 Korean music shows, including THE SHOW, Show Champion, M Countdown, Music Bank, Show! Music Core and Inkigayo.

 

The two shows of GFRIEND’s first ever concert “GFRIEND 1st CONCERT – Season of GFRIEND” were held on 6th and 7th January last year at the Olympic Hall of Olympic Park in Seoul. A total of 6,000 tickets had been sold out within three minutes. Followed by “GFRIEND 1st CONCERT - Season of GFRIEND ENCORE”, which the two shows were held at SK Olympic Handball Gymnasium of Olympic Park in Seoul on 8th and 9th September, all of the 8,000 seats were filled within 2 minutes. The above records showed great evidence of the inevitability of GFRIEND’s rising popularity.

 

GFRIEND will kick off their Asia tour 2019 GFRIEND ASIA TOUR [GO GO GFRIEND!] this year and the tour will begin in Seoul on 18th and 19th May. After that, they will then visit 8 Asian cities including Malaysia, Singapore, etc. and Hong Kong is one of their stops. Hong Kong Buddy should not miss the opportunity to meet GFRIEND on 3rd August!

Read More

Admission Arrangement

Arrangement for Seating Zone

  • Audiences are encouraged not to bring bags/backpacks to the event hall. Express Lanes for admission are available for audiences NOT carrying bags/backpacks.
  • All audiences are required to go through handheld metal detector checking before entering the event hall (if applicable).
  • For audience who would like to re-enter the venue, please present the re-entry token together with the original concert admission ticket to our admission staff. AWE reserves the right to amend the admission procedures from time to time.

The arrangement above will be subject to change based on the actual situation. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd. reserves the right to amend the arrangement without prior notice.

Ticket Price

Seated: $1588 (VIP) / $1088 / $788 / $488

Wheelchair: $1088

Ticket sales

(Public sale starts from 24 April 2019, 10:00am onwards)
Tickets are now available from Cityline (Tom Lee, AsiaWorld-Expo and MacPherson Box Office). For booking, please call (852)2111-5333 or visit http://www.cityline.com

Important Notice

  • Unauthorised photography, filming or recording is strictly prohibited in the event hall. Bag searches will be conducted prior to entering the event hall. Bags bigger than the dimensions of 38 cm X 30 cm X 20 cm (i.e. 15 inches X 12 inches X 8 inches) as well as all professional cameras, video/voice recorders and stools/folded chairs are not allowed in the event hall.Please place restricted article(s) at the Concierge or self-service lockers at the Ground Floor Level.
  • All tickets must purchase from official ticketing agents. Defaced, damaged, copied or otherwise altered tickets will not be entertained.
  • All tickets are non-refundable or non-exchangeable. Each ticket admits one (1) person only, subject to any age restrictions set by the organiser.
  • For safety reason, selfie stick is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • Age limit: 3 or above.
  • Smoking is prohibited in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No outside food and beverage is allowed in AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No glass bottles, inflated objects that are lighter-than-air in any kinds of materials (i.e. balloons), hazardous materials , weapons, aerosol cans and any sharp objects is allowed inside the event hall.
  • Possessing or using any illegal drugs is prohibited inside AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • Selling or distributing unauthorized merchandise or other items is strictly prohibited within AsiaWorld-Expo.
  • No standing on chairs.
  • Possessing and using fireworks, pyro or laser device is prohibited.
  • No remote-controlled aerial device or toy is allowed (e.g. model helicopters or drones).
  • Performance may contain strong and strobe lighting and smoke, please inform any medical staff or security of AsiaWorld-Expo, if feeling unwell or any assistance is needed.
  • No ticket scalping is allowed. AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the event organiser reserve the right to void any ticket if it is used, resold, shared or used for any commercial purposes or association.
  • Latecomers may only be admitted during a suitable break in the event. However, admittance is not guaranteed due to lateness.
  • No animals are permitted in AsiaWorld-Expo except registered guide dogs upon obtaining prior written consent of AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited.
  • The ticket holder agrees to abide by the applicable rules and regulations of AsiaWorld-Expo, event organiser and the official ticketing agent, as amended from time to time without notice, and use of this ticket by the ticket holder shall be deemed as express acceptance of same.
  • AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited and the event organiser reserve the right to have the final decision in case of any disputes.
  • If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version of this Notice, the English version shall prevail.

Luggage Storage

Close

23-08-2019

2019-8