環球生物科技展

2020年11月16日 - 18日 (星期一 - 星期三)

活動簡介

從大灣區到世界

亞太地區必不可少的頂級盛會!

 

環球生物科技展BioCHINA  展覽會暨會議,於11月16至18日展示出三合一多元化的活動,展覽會, 峰會 和一對一商業洽談。同時展示出中國至全球的最新的生物醫學和產業。同時我們將帶領生物科技、製藥業以及投資者, 前往大灣區探索生物技術產業尋找新商機。

 

為期三天的活動將包括豐富的節目編排,來自中國至全球各地的公司展覽及介紹,BIOTECH研討會,一對一商業洽談,預計來自約200家公司參加。當中BIOTECH一對一商業洽談,這是一種會議安排系統,方便用於搜索和識別潛在的合作夥伴,合作者,投資者以及內外許可機會。我們預計在2020年活動期間將成功安排600次會議。

 

同期舉

 

人工智能展.中國香AI CHINA·HK

當人工智慧遇見生物醫學,將為人類生活帶來什麼樣革命性的改變?近年來,人工智慧技術已悄悄地進入生活各層面,生物醫學透過人工智慧技術,大幅縮短分析判讀時間,提升精準診斷的效率,人工智慧技術衍然成為生醫科學不可或缺的重要技術。

 

因此AI CHINA·HK將會促進全球人工智能科技的發展。人工智能成為全球最新一輪產業發展機遇, AI CHINA·HK 成就新一代人工智能產業合作技術交流的新平台。

 

為期三天的活動將包括豐富的節目編排,來自中國至全球各地的公司展覽及介紹,AI人工智能及專業交流研討會,一對一商業洽談,預計來自約200家公司參加。當中AI 人工智能的一對一商業洽談,這是一種會議安排系統,方便用於搜索和識別潛在的合作夥伴,合作者,投資者以及內外許可機會。我們預計在2020年活動期間將成功安排600次會議。

 

 

Medical Tourism

生物科技和人工智能看似遙不可及,但他們一直在我們身旁。

醫療旅遊讓你理解生物科技和人工智能幫你享受旅程同時進行養生,從而提高生活素質。

 

聽起來或許很陌生,但不少人都一直享受當中。香港鄰近地區如新加坡、台灣、泰國、馬來西亞等地區已推出醫療旅遊服務。當中來自韓國和印度尼西亞最為有名。韓國其服務以美容塑身為主,而印度尼西亞其服務以心臟搭橋手術、全面身體檢查和體外受精手術為主。以卓越及廉價醫療服務作招徠,而且各自有名勝及觀光景點,吸引不少外地顧客 。

 

今次醫療旅遊展為期三天的活動將包括豐富的節目編排,來自中國至全球各地的公司展覽及介紹,從而了解世界各地不同的優秀的醫療養生服務及文化,為你未來的旅程增添更多色彩。

更多

聯繫方式

電郵:

[email protected]

電話:

(852)3163 4938

傳真:

(852)2199 2871

Facebook:

環球生物科技展:

https://www.facebook.com/BIO-CHINA-102921864691972/?modal=admin_todo_tour

 

國際人工智能.中國香港:

https://www.facebook.com/AI-CHINA-114466733522946/?modal=admin_todo_tour

 

醫療旅遊展:

https://www.facebook.com/Medical-Tourism-Expo-101123634875308/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Whatsapp:

(852)6255 1661

Wechat:

michael1661

地址:

Units 202 – 204A, Two Harbour Front, 22 Tak Fung Street,

Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

關閉

2020年 8月09日

2020-8

BioCHINA

16 - 18 November 2020 (Mon - Wed)

Event Information

From the Greater Bay Area to the world

The essential top event in Asia!

 

The BioCHINA 2020 exhibition shows up three-in-one events, exhibitions, conferences, and one-on-one partnering from November 16 to 18. It also shows the latest biotechnology from China to the world. At the same time, we will lead the biotechnology, pharmaceutical industry and investors to explore the biotechnology industry in the Greater Bay Area to find new business opportunities.

 

The three-day event will include rich programming, company exhibitions and presentations, BIOTECH conference, one-on-one partnering, and more than about 200 companies are expected attend. Among them, BIOTECH has one-to-one business negotiation, which is convenient for searching and identifying potential partners, collaborators, investors, and internal and external licensing opportunities. We expect to successfully schedule 600 meetings during the 2020 event.

 

Concurrent Event

 

AI CHINA

When artificial intelligence meets biotechnology, what revolutionary changes will it bring to human life? In recent years, artificial intelligence technology has quietly entered all aspects of life. Biomedical technology has greatly shortened the analysis and interpretation time and improved the efficiency of accurate diagnosis through artificial intelligence technology. Artificial intelligence technology has become an indispensable important technology in biomedical science.

 

Therefore, AI CHINA promotes the Global Development of Artificial Intelligence Technology. Exhibitions are held regularly in different regions every year. Artificial intelligence has become the latest round of industrial development opportunities in the world. AI CHINA is a platform for cooperation and technology exchange in the new generation of the artificial intelligence industry.

 

The three-day event will include rich programming, company exhibitions and presentations, AI technology and Professional conference, one-on-one partnering, and more than about 200 companies are expected to attend. Among them, AI technology has one-to-one business negotiation, which is convenient for searching and identifying potential partners, collaborators, investors, and internal and external licensing opportunities. We expect to successfully schedule 600 meetings during the 2020 event.

 

Medical Tourism

Biotechnology and artificial intelligence may seem out of reach, but they are always beside us.

Medical tourism allows you to understand biotechnology and artificial intelligence to help you enjoy the journey while keeping in good health, thereby improving the quality of life.

 

It may sound strange, but many people have been enjoying it. Hong Kong's neighboring regions such as Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, and other regions have launched medical tourism services. Among them, South Korea and Indonesia are the most famous. South Korea's services focus on beauty and body shaping, while Indonesia's services focus on cardiac bypass surgery, comprehensive physical examination, and IVF surgery. To attract excellent and cheap medical services, and each has its attractions and tourist attractions, attracting many foreign customers.

 

The three-day event of this medical tourism exhibition will include rich programming, company exhibitions, and introductions from China to all over the world, to understand the different excellent medical health services and cultures around the world and add more to your future journey.

Read More

Contact

Email:

[email protected]

Tel:

(852)3163 4938

Fax:

(852)2199 2871

Facebook:

BioChina:

https://www.facebook.com/BIO-CHINA-102921864691972/?modal=admin_todo_tour

 

AI CHINA:

https://www.facebook.com/AI-CHINA-114466733522946/?modal=admin_todo_tour

 

Medical Tourism:

https://www.facebook.com/Medical-Tourism-Expo-101123634875308/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Whatsapp:

(852)6255 1661

Wechat:

michael1661

Address:

Units 202 – 204A, Two Harbour Front, 22 Tak Fung Street,

Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Close

7-08-2020

2020-8